أخبار
VR

الميراث والابتكار: تاريخ فورد موستانج | JWHEEL

موستانج هو أحد ممثلي سيارات العضلات الأمريكية الكلاسيكية. إنها ألمع سيارات العضلات الكلاسيكية الأمريكية في التاريخ. إنها ليست سيارة فقط ، ولكنها أيضًا رمز الروح الأمريكية: الرغبة في الحرية والشجاعة لمواجهة التحدي.


2022/10/29

أصبحت موستانج أحد ممثلي سيارات العضلات الأمريكية الكلاسيكية بشكلها القوي ونظام قوتها. على الرغم من أنها لا تتمتع بأكبر قوة حصانية ، كما أنها ليست السيارة الأكثر مبيعًا ، إلا أن موستانج هي انعكاس لثقافة السيارات الأمريكية والثقافة الإنسانية ، ليس فقط لأنها من صنع أمريكا ، ولكن أيضًا لأنها أمريكية حريصة على الحرية و الشجاعة لمواجهة التحديات التي خلقت موستانج.


   


الجيل الثالث (1979-1993)

نظرًا للنجاح الذي حققته الجيلين السابقين ، لا يمكن لفورد الانتظار لإطلاق الجيل الثالث من موستانج (موستانج 3) بعد أربع سنوات فقط من الجيل الثاني. في عام 1979 ، ولدت موستانج جديدة قائمة على منصة جديدة تمامًا. نظرًا لاستخدامها منصة Fox أكبر على التوالي ، كان مظهر هذه السيارة الجديدة مختلفًا بشكل واضح عن الجيلين السابقين ، بينما يركز تصميم الديكور الداخلي بشكل أكبر على الراحة.






منذ عام 1983 ، بدأت فورد في تعديل موستانج 3 ، وتعديل المظهر والزخارف الداخلية. تم تغيير الوجه الأمامي للسيارة الجديدة بشكل واضح. كانت شبكة مدخل الهواء ذات طراز نصف غطاء ، وكانت المصابيح الخلفية والمصد الأمامي في شكل جديد ، مع تقليم إضافي من الكروم ، مما يجعل موستانج الجديدة تتمتع بشعور من الخط والفخامة.

تحتفظ موستانج 3 بمحرك سعة 2.3 لتر على التوالي 4 ، محرك 2.8 لتر V6 ومحرك 5.0 لتر V8 من الجيل الثاني. في أواخر عام 1979 ، تم استبدال محرك V6 سعة 2.8 لتر بمحرك 3.3 لتر على التوالي 6 وأضيف محرك توربو 2.3 لتر. في عام 1980 ، واستجابة لصدمة الزيت الثانية ، استبدلت فورد محرك V8 سعة 5.0 لتر من موستانج 3 بمحرك 4.2 لتر V8 ، مما يجعله أقل محرك V8 قوة على الإطلاق في سيارة موستانج. مع انحسار أزمة النفط ، تم استبدال المحرك السداسي المستقيم سعة 3.3 لتر بمحرك 3.8 لتر V6.

 


في عام 1987 ، أجرى فورد التعديل الثاني على موستانج الثالث. هذه المرة ، كان لطرازات مختلفة أنماط مختلفة ، لكن خصائص موستانج بقيت فيها. ولا يزال محرك V6 مستخدمًا في هذا التعديل ، والذي تم التخلص منه تدريجياً من قبل السوق في ذلك الوقت.

في عام 1993 ، وصل موستانج 3 إلى نهايته. استمر هذا الجيل من موستانج لأكثر من 15 عامًا ، وهو الأطول في تاريخ عائلة موستانج. تم بيع أكثر من 2.6 مليون سيارة من موستانج ، والذي كان بلا شك نجاحًا كبيرًا في ذلك الوقت.


           



الجيل الرابع (1993-2004)

استمر البحث والتطوير لسيارة Ford Mustang IV لمدة عقدين من السبعينيات وحتى منتصف التسعينيات ، حيث شهد الاقتصاد الأمريكي فترات صعود وهبوط ، وفي الوقت نفسه شهد المستهلكون صعودًا وهبوطًا. تغير الطلب على السيارات بشكل كبير. أنفقت شركة فورد 0.7 مليار دولار على تحسين موستانج IV وجعلها أكثر قوة ، وأكثر راحة ، وأكثر استقرارًا ، وأسهل في التحكم ، وأكثر أمانًا. في نهاية المطاف ، حظيت موستانج 4 بشعبية كبيرة وتمت الإشادة بها بعد إطلاقها في أكتوبر 1993 ، وفازت بجائزة " سيارة العام " من Motor Trend في عام 1994.

قامت فورد بترقية منصة فوكس لمنح موستانج IV اختلافًا واضحًا عن سابقتها من حيث الشكل والداخلية وقطار القوة. تستخدم موستانج IV نظام تعليق McPherson الأمامي مع قضبان مانعة للانحراف وهيكل تعليق خلفي رباعي الوصلات. ومن هذا الجيل من الطرز ، أصبح نظام فرامل العجلات الأربع قياسيًا ، ويمكن أيضًا أن يكون نظام ABS اختياريًا.

  


أطلقت شركة فورد عددًا من الإصدارات عالية الأداء والإصدارات المحدودة من هذا الطراز ، بما في ذلك نسخة موستانج جي تي القوية عام 1994 بمحركها 158 كيلو واط (215 حصانًا) 5.0 لتر V8 ، والذي يمكن أن يحقق تسارعًا يبلغ 100 كيلومتر في 6.5 ثانية فقط.

في عام 1996 ، استبدلت فورد محرك 5.0 لتر OHV V8 الذي كان يعمل لسنوات عديدة بمحرك 4.6 لتر SOHC V8 ، والذي كان يعمل بشكل أكثر سلاسة.

بين عامي 1994 و 1999 ، قدم قسم SVT في فورد نسخة عالية الأداء من سيارة GT ----- SVT Cobra. من 1994 إلى 1995 ، مزودة بمحرك V8 سعة 5.0 لتر ، زادت القوة القصوى إلى 164 كيلو واط (225 حصانًا) و 393 نيوتن متر مقارنةً بجي تي ؛ عندما تم طرح محرك V8 الجديد سعة 4.6 لتر في عام 1996 ، تمت زيادة القوة القصوى إلى 224 كيلوواط (305 حصان) وبلغ أقصى عزم دوران 406 نيوتن متر.





 في عام 1993 ، أنشأت فورد فريق المركبات الخاصة ، باختصار SVT. في البداية ، لم يُطلق على هذا الفريق اسم SVT ، ولكن SVO ----- عمليات المركبات الخاصة ، لذلك تم تطوير بعض الإصدارات عالية الأداء من موستانج قبل عام 1993 بواسطة هذا القسم.

في عام 1999 ، استخدمت فورد بعض عناصر التصميم من FOCUS وتعديل Mustang IV ، مما يجعلها تبدو أكثر وضوحًا وقوة. محرك V8 لسيارة كوبرا آر عالية الأداء ينتج طاقة 235 كيلو واط (320 حصان) و 429 نيوتن متر. في عام 2003 ، قامت فورد بترقية كوبرا R مرة أخرى وإضافة شاحن ميكانيكي فائق لمحرك V8 ، مع زيادة خرج الطاقة إلى 287 كيلوواط (390 حصانًا) و 529 نيوتن متر.





 الجيل الخامس (2004-2014 )

يتوافق تصميم الجيل الخامس من موستانج مع تفاؤل الشعب الأمريكي في بداية القرن الحادي والعشرين. كان لديها الكثير من سمات موستانج الأصلية ، والتي تذكر الناس "بالعصر الذهبي" المزدهر. يتيح التصميم المستقبلي العام لهذه السيارة للناس رؤية الأمل في المستقبل. ولهذا السبب ، أصبح موستانج الخامس مديري هوليوود دعامة السيارة المفضلة ، كما تركت صورة هذه السيارة أيضًا انطباعًا لا يمحى لعشاق السيارة مع الشعبية العالمية لأفلام هوليود.

لتوسيع أسطورة موستانج ، تخلت فورد عن منصتي الحماية الخلفية ، وحسنت السيارة بشكل كبير على قاعدة منصة DEW ، وأطلق عليها اسم منصة D2C. كانت تلك هي المرة الأولى التي يتم فيها تطوير موستانج على منصة فردية حصرية منذ ولادة موستانج.





استخدمت موستانج الجديدة محرك 4.0 لتر SOHC V6 بدلاً من محرك V6 سعة 3.8 لتر من الجيل السابق. تبلغ الطاقة القصوى للمحرك الجديد 154 كيلوواط (210 حصان) / 5300 دورة في الدقيقة ، وعزم دوران يبلغ 325 نيوتن متر / 3500 دورة في الدقيقة ، وزمن تسارع يبلغ 100 كيلومتر يبلغ 7.3 ثانية. يأتي الطراز الأساسي من موستانج من الجيل الخامس بشكل قياسي مع ناقل حركة يدوي Tremec T-5 بخمس تروس ، وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 5R55S بخمس تروس اختياري.

يتم تشغيل موستانج جي تي بمحرك 4.6 لتر 24 فولت SOHC V8 مصنوع بالكامل من الألومنيوم. يحتوي المحرك الجديد على نظام توقيت الصمام المتغير ، وقوة قصوى تبلغ 220 كيلو واط (300 حصان) ، وعزم دوران أقصى يبلغ 433 نيوتن متر ، وناقل حركة يدوي بخمس تروس TR-3650 معدّل ، والذي يوفر وقت تسارع يصل إلى 100 كيلومتر لمدة 4.9 ثانية وربع- وقت سباق الميل 13.5 ثانية.





  تركز Jwheel ، كشركة مصنعة محترفة للعجلات ، في R&د- تصنيع عجلات الألمنيوم ، بما في ذلك عجلات الصب وعجلات الطرق وعجلات الانسياب. لقد حصلت منتجاتها على شهادات SEI 、 SEMA , VIA و JWL و JWL-T و TUV وما إلى ذلك. منذ التأسيس ، تطورت Jwheel بشكل مطرد ، مع خبرة غنية في تصميم وإنتاج عجلات سبائك الألومنيوم. لقد حازت على تقدير كل من السوق المحلية والسوق الأجنبية من خلال التكنولوجيا العالية والجودة الجيدة وخدمة العملاء. لقد قدمت خدمة OEM للعديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية مثل Vossen و OE Wheel و TSW و Rays و ProLine و Oxygen و AUTEC وما إلى ذلك ، كما أنها توفر خدمة ODM ، أي لإنتاج عجلة جديدة ، يمكنك فقط تقديم رسم تخطيطي ، رسم أو صورة ، وبعد ذلك ستنهي Jwheel الأجزاء المتبقية. بالمناسبة ، وموك عجلات تزوير أربعة. (للمزيد من المعلومات،فقط اذهب إلى الموقع:https://www.jjjwheel.com)

 


النوع: LAND ROVER-ROVER EVOQUE 2019، H0017، SIZE: 21X9.5، PCD: 5X108، C.B: 63.4، ET: 40   ؛ 850 كجم




                  





معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
हिन्दी
한국어
日本語
العربية
Português
italiano
русский
français
Deutsch
Español
简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Inheritance and Innovation: The History of Ford Mustang | JWHEEL

Mustang is one of the representatives of Classic American muscle cars. It is the brightest one among the American classical muscle cars in the history. It is not only a car, but also the symbol of American spirit: desire for liberty and courage to face challenge.


2022/10/29

Mustang became one of the representatives of Classic American muscle cars with its powerful shape and power system. Though it doesn’t have the largest horsepower, and also is not the best-sold car, but Mustang is the reflection of American automobile culture and humanistic culture, not only because it’s made by America, but also that it’s American’s eager for freedom and courage for challenges that created Mustang.


     


The Third Generation( 1979-1993)

Due to the success of the previous two generations, Ford can’t wait to launch the third generation of Mustang ( Mustang III) only four years after the second generation. In 1979, a new Mustang based on a brand-new platform was born. As it used a respectively larger Fox platform, the appearance of this new car was conspicuously different from the previous two generations, meanwhile the inner decoration design focus more on comfortableness.






From 1983, Ford began to modify the Mustang III, adjusting the appearance and inside decorations. The front face of the new car was changed most obviously. The air-inlet grille was half-cover style, and the taillights and the front bumper were in new shape, with an additional Chrome trim, making the new Mustang has a sense of line and luxury.

Mustang III retains the 2.3L straight 4 engine, 2.8L V6 engine and 5.0L V8 engine of the second generation. In late 1979, the 2.8L V6 was replaced by the 3.3L straight 6 and a 2.3T turbocharged engine was added. In 1980, in response to the second oil shock, Ford replace the 5.0-L V8 of Mustang III with a 4.2-L V8 engine, making it the least-powerful V8 ever in a Mustang car. As the oil crisis receded, the 3.3-L straight six engine was replaced by a 3.8-L V6 engine.

 


In 1987, Ford conducted the second modification on Mustang III. This time different models had different styles, but the Mustang characteristics were remained in them. And V6 engine is still been used in this modification, which were gradually eliminated by the market at that time.

In 1993, Mustang III came to an end. This generation of Mustang lasted for over 15 years, which is the longest in the history of Mustang family. More than 2.6 million of Mustang were sold, which was no doubt a huge success at that time.


                    



The Fourth Generation ( 1993-2004)

The research and development of Ford Mustang IV lasted for 2 decades from the 1970s to the middle of the 1990s, during which the economy of America experienced ups and downs, meanwhile consumers’ demand for cars changed dramatically. Ford spent 0.7 billion on improving the Mustang IV and making it more powerful, more comfortable, more stable, easier to control and safer. Eventually Mustang IV was popular and praised after releasing in October, 1993, and won the “ Car of the Year” of Motor Trend in 1994.

Ford upgraded the Fox platform to give the Mustang IV a distinct difference from its predecessor in terms of look, interior and power train. Mustang IV uses a front McPherson suspension with anti-roll bars and a rear four-link suspension structure. And from this generation of models, four wheel brake system has become standard, ABS system can also be optional.

   


Ford has launched a number of high performance and limited edition versions of this model, including the powerful 1994 Mustang GT version with its 158kW(215Ps) 5.0-L V8 engine, which can achieve 100km acceleration in just 6.5 seconds.

In 1996, Ford replaced the 5.0L OHV V8 engine that had worked for many years with the 4.6L SOHC V8 engine, which worked more smoothly.

Between 1994 and 1999, Ford's SVT department introduced a higher-performance version of the GT car ----- SVT Cobra. From 1994 to 1995, equipped with 5.0L V8 engine, the maximum power increased to 164kW(225Ps) and 393Nm compared with GT; When the new 4.6L V8 was introduced in 1996, the maximum power had been increased to 224kW(305Ps) and the peak torque was 406Nm.





 In 1993, Ford established the Special Vehicle Team, short as SVT. At the beginning, this team wasn’t called SVT, but SVO ----- Special Vehicle Operations, therefore some of the high-performance versions of Mustang before 1993 were developed by this department.

In 1999, Ford used some design elements of FOCUS and modified Mustang IV, making it look sharper and more powerful. The V8 engine of this high-performance Cobra R car had the power output of 235kW(320Ps) and 429Nm. In 2003, Ford upgraded Cobra R again and added a mechanical supercharging to the V8 engine, with the power output increased to 287 kW(390Ps) and 529Nm.





 The Fifth Generation ( 2004-2014 )

The design of the fifth-generation Mustang corresponded to the optimism of the American people at the beginning of the 21st century. It had a lot of traits of the original Mustang, which reminds people of the prosperous "golden age". The overall futuristic design of this car let people see the hope of future. It is for this reason that Mustang V became Hollywood directors’ favorite car prop, and the image of this car also left an indelible impression to the car fans with the global popularity of Hollywood movies.

To extend the legend of Mustang, Ford abandoned the two rear-guard platforms, improved the car significantly on the base of DEW platform, and named it D2C platform. That was the first time Mustang was developed on an exclusive individual platform since the birth of Mustang.





The new Mustang used a 4.0-L SOHC V6 engine instead of the 3.8-L OHV V6 engine of the previous generation. The new engine has a maximum power of 154kW(210Ps)/5300rpm, a peak torque of 325Nm/3500rpm, and a 100km acceleration time of 7.3 seconds. The fifth-generation Mustang base model comes standard with a Tremec T-5 5-gear manual transmission, and a 5R55S 5-gear automatic transmission is optional.

The Mustang GT is powered by a 4.6L 24V SOHC V8 all-aluminium engine. The new engine has a variable valve timing system, a maximum power of 220kW(300Ps), a maximum torque of 433Nm, and a modified TR-3650 5-gear manual transmission, which provides a 100km acceleration time of 4.9 seconds and a quarter-mile sprint time of 13.5 seconds.





  Jwheel, as an professional wheel manufacturer, concentrates in R&D and manufacturing of aluminum alloy wheels, including casting wheels, forging wheels and flow-form wheels. The products of it have passed the certifications of SEI、SEMA,VIA, JWL, JWL-T, TUV and so on. Since establishment, Jwheel has been developing steadily, with rich experience of designing and producing aluminum alloy wheels. It has earned the appreciation of both domestic market and foreign market with its high technology, good quality and customer service. It provided OEM service to many international brands like Vossen, OE Wheel, TSW, Rays, ProLine, Oxygen, AUTEC, etc., and it also provide ODM service, that is, for producing a new wheel, you can just provide a sketch, drawing or picture, and then Jwheel will finish the rest parts. By the way, the MOQ of forging wheels is four. (For more information, just go to the website: https://www.jjjwheel.com)

 


TYPE : LAND ROVER-RANGE ROVER EVOQUE 2019 ,H0017, SIZE: 21X9.5 , PCD: 5X108, C.B:63.4, ET: 40     ; 850KG




                               





Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry