الأسئلة الشائعة
VR

ما هي جنوط السيارة؟ | JWHEEL

هناك نوعان شائعان من الحافات: جنوط ذات أخدود عميق وحافات سفلية مسطحة ، بالإضافة إلى حواف مقسمة ، وحواف أخدود شبه عميقة ، إلخ. تستخدم جنوط الأخدود العميق للسيارات والمركبات الخفيفة على الطرق الوعرة ؛ تستخدم الحافات ذات القاعدة المسطحة لشاحنات الخدمة المتوسطة ؛ تستخدم الحافات المنقسمة للمركبات الوعرة المتوسطة والثقيلة.


هناك نوعان شائعان من الحافات: جنوط ذات أخدود عميق وحافات سفلية مسطحة ، بالإضافة إلى حواف مقسمة ، وحواف أخدود شبه عميقة ، إلخ. تستخدم جنوط الأخدود العميق للسيارات والمركبات الخفيفة على الطرق الوعرة ؛ تستخدم الحافات ذات القاعدة المسطحة لشاحنات الخدمة المتوسطة ؛ تستخدم الحافات المنقسمة للمركبات الوعرة المتوسطة والثقيلة.

 

حافة العجلة ، المعروفة باسم الحافة ، هي مكون يتصاعد ويدعم الإطار على محيط العجلة ، ويشكل العجلة مع المتحدث. يمكن أن تكون الحافة والأضواء متكاملة أو متصلة بشكل دائم أو قابلة للفصل.


   

حافة أخدود عميق

هذا النوع من الجنط يتكامل مع أخدود عميق في منتصف قسمه ، ويستخدم بشكل أساسي لسيارات الركاب ومركبات الطرق الوعرة الخفيفة. لها شفة ذات أكتاف لوضع حافة الإطار الخارجي ، وعادة ما يكون كتفها مائلاً قليلاً إلى المنتصف ، وزاوية ميلها بشكل عام 5 درجات ± 1 درجة. يُطلق على الحد الأقصى لقطر الجزء المائل القطر المشترك لحافة الإطار والحافة. يتم عمل أخدود عميق في منتصف المقطع لتسهيل فك وتجميع الإطارات. تتميز حافة الأخدود العميق بهيكل بسيط وصلابة عالية وكتلة منخفضة ، وهي مناسبة أكثر للإطارات صغيرة الحجم ذات المرونة العالية. ومع ذلك ، يصعب وضع الإطارات الأكبر والأكثر صلابة في مثل هذا الإطار المتكامل.





حافة مسطحة

هناك العديد من الأشكال الهيكلية لهذه الحافة ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 3 وهو شكل شائع الاستخدام في الشاحنات في بلدي. حلقة الاحتفاظ 1 جزء لا يتجزأ ، ويتم استخدام حلقة قفل مرنة مفتوحة 2 لمنع حلقة الاحتفاظ من الخروج. عند تثبيت الإطار ، ضع الإطار أولاً على الحافة ، ثم ضع حلقة التثبيت ، وادفعه للداخل حتى يعبر الأخدود الحلقي على الحافة ، ثم أدخل حلقة القفل المرنة المفتوحة في الأخدود الحلقي.



حافة الانقسام

هذا النوع من الحافة يتكون من أجزاء داخلية وخارجية. كما هو موضح في الشكل 4 ، يمكن أن يكون عرض العجلات الداخلية والخارجية متساويًا أو غير متساوٍ ، ويتم توصيل الاثنين معًا بواسطة البراغي. عند فك الإطار ، ما عليك سوى إزالة الصمولة. حلقة الاحتفاظ 3 موضحة في الشكل. 4 قابل للفصل. البعض ليس لديه حلقة احتجاز ، والحافة مصنوعة في قطعة واحدة مع الحافة الداخلية بدلاً من الحلقة المحتجزة ، والحافة الداخلية والخطاب ملحومان معًا. عجلات السيارة Dongfeng EQ2080 و Yan'an SXZ15O هي الحافات التي تستخدم هذا النموذج.


           


نظرًا لأن الحافة هي أساس تجميع الإطار وتثبيته ، فعند تركيب الإطار على حافة مختلفة ، يتغير أيضًا موضع التشوه وحجمه. لذلك ، من الأفضل استخدام الحافات القياسية المحددة لكل نوع من الإطارات ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام الحافات ذات المواصفات المماثلة للإطارات القياسية (الحافات المسموح بها). إذا لم يتم اختيار الإطار بشكل صحيح ، فسوف يتسبب ذلك في تلف مبكر للإطار ، خاصة عند استخدامه على حافة ضيقة جدًا.


تمثيل مواصفات الجنط

يتم التعبير عن كود مواصفات الحافة وعرضها الاسمي وقطرها الاسمي بالبوصة. يشير رمز التوصيل (* أو -) في المنتصف إلى ما إذا كانت الحافة كاملة.

على سبيل المثال: 4.50E * 16 تعني حافة متكاملة بعرض اسمي 4.5 بوصة وكود حافة E.

6.5-20 تعني حافة عريضة ذات قاع مسطح متعدد القطع بعرض اسمي 6.5 بوصة وقطر اسمي 20 بوصة.


عند الاستخدام ، يكون حجم حافة السيارة مهمًا جدًا. إنه يحدد الإطارات التي يمكن أن تناسبها السيارة.

مواصفات الإطارات / الجنط: رمز الإطار القياسي الدولي ، معبراً عنه بالميليمترات كنسبة مئوية من ارتفاع القسم ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع ، متبوعًا بكود نوع الإطار ، وقطر الحافة (بوصة) ، ومؤشر الحمولة (رمز جودة المحمل المسموح به) ، ورمز السرعة المسموح به. على سبيل المثال: 175 / 70R 14 77H في 175 يعني عرض الإطار 175 مم ، 70 يعني أن نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لقسم الإطارات 70٪ ، أي أن ارتفاع المقطع 70٪ من العرض ، وقطر الحافة 14 بوصة ، مؤشر الحمل هو 77 ، والسرعة المسموح بها هي فئة H.







معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
हिन्दी
한국어
日本語
العربية
Português
italiano
русский
français
Deutsch
Español
简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

FAQS
VR

What are the car rims? | JWHEEL

There are two common forms of rims: deep groove rims and flat bottom rims, in addition to split rims, semi-deep groove rims, etc. Deep groove rims are used for cars and light off-road vehicles; flat-bottomed rims are used for medium-duty trucks; split rims are used for medium and heavy-duty off-road vehicles.


There are two common forms of rims: deep groove rims and flat bottom rims, in addition to split rims, semi-deep groove rims, etc. Deep groove rims are used for cars and light off-road vehicles; flat-bottomed rims are used for medium-duty trucks; split rims are used for medium and heavy-duty off-road vehicles.

 

A wheel rim, commonly known as a rim, is a component that mounts and supports the tire on the periphery of the wheel, and forms the wheel with the spokes. The rim and spokes can be integral, permanently attached or detachable.


     

Deep groove rim

This kind of rim is integral with a deep groove in the middle of its section, and is mainly used for passenger cars and light off-road vehicles. It has a shouldered flange for placing the bead of the outer tire, and its shoulder is usually slightly inclined to the middle, and its inclination angle is generally 5 degrees ± 1 degrees. The maximum diameter of the inclined portion is called the joint diameter of the tire bead and the rim. A deep groove is made in the middle of the section to facilitate the disassembly and assembly of the tire. The deep groove rim has a simple structure, high rigidity and low mass, and is most suitable for small-sized tires with high elasticity. However, larger and stiffer tires are difficult to fit into such an integral rim.





flat rim

There are many structural forms of this rim, as shown in Figure 3 is a form commonly used in trucks in my country. The retaining ring 1 is integral, and an open elastic locking ring 2 is used to prevent the retaining ring from coming out. When installing the tire, first put the tire on the rim, then put the retaining ring, and push it inward until it crosses the annular groove on the rim, and then insert the open elastic lock ring into the annular groove.



split rim

This kind of rim is composed of inner and outer parts. As shown in Figure 4, the width of the inner and outer wheels can be equal or unequal, and the two are connected together by bolts. When dismounting the tire, just remove the nut. The retaining ring 3 shown in FIG. 4 is detachable. Some have no retaining ring, and the rim is made into one piece with the inner rim instead of the retaining ring, and the inner rim and the spoke are welded together. Dongfeng EQ2080 and Yan'an SXZ15O car wheels are rims that use this form.


                    


Since the rim is the basis for the assembly and fixing of the tire, when the tire is mounted on a different rim, its deformation position and size also change. Therefore, it is best to use the specified standard rims for each type of tire, and if necessary, rims with similar specifications to the standard tires (allowable rims) can also be used. If the rim is not properly selected, it will cause early damage to the tire, especially when used on a rim that is too narrow.


Representation of rim specifications

The rim specification code, its nominal width and nominal diameter are expressed in inches. The connecting symbol (* or -) in the middle indicates whether the rim is a whole.

For example: 4.50E*16 means an integral rim with a nominal width of 4.5 inches and a rim code E.

6.5-20 means a multi-piece flat-bottom wide rim with a nominal width of 6.5 inches and a nominal diameter of 20 inches.


When in use, the rim size of the car is very important. It determines which tires the car can fit on.

Tire/rim specification: international standard tire code, expressed in millimeters as a percentage of section height and aspect ratio, followed by: tire type code, rim diameter (inch), load index (allowable bearing quality code), allowable Speed code. For example: 175/70R 14 77H in 175 means the tire width is 175MM, 70 means the aspect ratio of the tire section is 70%, that is, the section height is 70% of the width, the rim diameter is 14 inches, the load index is 77, and the allowable speed is H class.







Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry