الأسئلة الشائعة
VR

لماذا معظم تصاميم الجنوط هي عجلات منطوقة وليست عجلات لوحية؟ JWHEEL

عادة ما ينظر الكثير من الناس إلى مظهر السيارة لتحديد نوع السيارة التي تنتمي إليها. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون تصميم فاست باك من طراز كوبيه. ومع ذلك ، وجد الدراجون الحذرون أنه بالإضافة إلى الشكل المتغير للسيارة ، فإن تصميم محور عجلة السيارة يتغير باستمرار أيضًا ، ولكن هناك شيء واحد فقط يجعل الجميع يتساءلون عن سبب تجويف جميع العجلات تقريبًا؟ هل العجلات المنطوقة أفضل من العجلات اللوحية؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصميم المجوف لمحور العجلة ، فهو غير مصمم بدون سبب. تم التحقق من ذلك من خلال الكثير من الممارسة الفعلية. إذن ، ما هي فوائد التصميم المجوف لمحور العجلة؟

عادة ما ينظر الكثير من الناس إلى مظهر السيارة لتحديد نوع السيارة التي تنتمي إليها. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون تصميم فاست باك من طراز كوبيه. ومع ذلك ، وجد الدراجون الحذرون أنه بالإضافة إلى الشكل المتغير للسيارة ، فإن تصميم محور عجلة السيارة يتغير باستمرار أيضًا ، ولكن هناك شيء واحد فقط يجعل الجميع يتساءلون عن سبب تجويف جميع العجلات تقريبًا؟ هل العجلات المنطوقة أفضل من العجلات اللوحية؟ 

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصميم المجوف لمحور العجلة ، فهو غير مصمم بدون سبب. تم التحقق من ذلك من خلال الكثير من الممارسة الفعلية. إذن ، ما هي فوائد التصميم المجوف لمحور العجلة؟ تعال وانظر معي!



   

1. تبديد الحرارة

نظرًا لأن العجلات تدور لفترة طويلة ، فإن درجة حرارة المحور ترتفع بسرعة كبيرة ، وتضرب موجات الحرارة بعد قرص الفرامل. قد يؤدي عدم تبديد الحرارة في الوقت المناسب إلى مشاكل كبيرة تتعلق بالسلامة. إذا تم تصميمه بشكل مجوف ، فيمكن للجزء المجوف أن يخرج الحرارة بسرعة ، مما يؤدي إلى تبديد الحرارة.

2. جميلة المظهر

المظهر هو مصدر إلهام التصميم ، ويجب أن يكون الجمال هو أول ما يفكر فيه الجميع. محور العجلة له تأثير تجميل مهم على مظهر النموذج. سوف يجعل محور العجلة المغلق بالكامل السيارة تبدو أكثر سمكًا ، في حين أن التصميم الأجوف يبدو أنيقًا ويمكنه إبراز الإحساس بالسرعة. يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات المستهلكين المختلفين.





3. تقليل الوزن

يقلل التصميم المجوف من وزن المحور بشكل كبير ، كما توفر سبائك الألومنيوم قوة كافية للقضيب لدعم الحافة. هذا أيضًا هو السبب وراء رغبة العديد من مالكي السيارات الآن في التغيير إلى عجلات مزورة. لأن العجلات المطروقة ليست فقط ذات نوعية جيدة ولكنها خفيفة أيضًا.

4. حفظ المواد

السبب في تصميم المحور ليكون مجوفًا هو توفير المواد ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يقلل أيضًا من تكلفة إنتاج الشركة المصنعة للمحور ، مما يقلل بشكل طبيعي من تكلفة الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية ، ويتمتع المستهلكون أيضًا بالمزايا.


  

من أجل تلبية احتياجات وظيفة الاستخدام والسوق ، تمتلك JWHEEL مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات الهيكلية مثل التركيب المتكامل والمتعدد القطع في الهيكل ؛ من حيث المظهر ، هناك أشكال مختلفة مثل مكابح عريضة ، ومكبرات صوت ضيقة ، ومكبرات متعددة ، وقليل من المتحدثين. التصميم. لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، فإن مظهر عجلة JWHEEL وتصميمها الهيكلي كلها تستند إلى فرضية تلبية متطلبات وظائف السلامة والاستخدام. بالنسبة لسيارات الركاب العادية ، فإن عجلات الألمنيوم أحادية القطعة كافية لتلبية متطلبات أدائها. بعد المعالجة المقاومة للتآكل والطلاء والتلوين ، تتميز عجلات الألمنيوم بألوان مختلفة وهي رائعة وجميلة.

  تركز Jwheel ، كشركة مصنعة محترفة للعجلات ، في R&د- تصنيع عجلات الألمنيوم ، بما في ذلك عجلات الصب وعجلات الطرق وعجلات الانسياب. لقد حصلت منتجاتها على شهادات SEI 、 SEMA , VIA و JWL و JWL-T و TUV وما إلى ذلك. منذ التأسيس ، تطورت Jwheel بشكل مطرد ، مع خبرة غنية في تصميم وإنتاج عجلات الألمنيوم. لقد حازت على تقدير كل من السوق المحلية والسوق الأجنبية من خلال التكنولوجيا العالية والجودة الجيدة وخدمة العملاء. لقد قدمت خدمة OEM للعديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية مثل Vossen و OE Wheel و TSW و Rays و ProLine و Oxygen و AUTEC وما إلى ذلك ، كما أنها توفر خدمة ODM ، أي لإنتاج عجلة جديدة ، يمكنك فقط تقديم رسم تخطيطي ، رسم أو صورة ، وبعد ذلك ستنهي Jwheel الأجزاء المتبقية. بالمناسبة ، وموك عجلات تزوير أربعة. (للمزيد من المعلومات،فقط اذهب إلى الموقع:https://www.jjjwheel.com)

 






                  





معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
हिन्दी
한국어
日本語
العربية
Português
italiano
русский
français
Deutsch
Español
简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

FAQS
VR

Why Most Rim Designs are Spoken Wheels but not Plate Wheels? JWHEEL

Many people usually look at the appearance of the car to determine what type of vehicle it belongs to. For example, the fastback design must be a coupe style. However, careful riders found that in addition to the changeable shape of the vehicle, the design of the car wheel hub is also constantly changing, but there is only one thing that makes everyone wonder why almost all the wheels are hollowed out? Are spoken wheels better than plate wheels? 

When it comes to the hollow design of the wheel hub, it is not designed for no reason. It has been verified by a lot of actual practice. So, what are the benefits of the hollow design of the wheel hub? 

Many people usually look at the appearance of the car to determine what type of vehicle it belongs to. For example, the fastback design must be a coupe style. However, careful riders found that in addition to the changeable shape of the vehicle, the design of the car wheel hub is also constantly changing, but there is only one thing that makes everyone wonder why almost all the wheels are hollowed out? Are spoken wheels better than plate wheels? 

When it comes to the hollow design of the wheel hub, it is not designed for no reason. It has been verified by a lot of actual practice. So, what are the benefits of the hollow design of the wheel hub? Come and see with me!



     

1. Heat dissipation

Because the wheels are rotating for a long time, the temperature of the hub rises too fast, and the heat waves hit after the brake disc. Failure to dissipate heat in time may cause major safety issues. If it is designed in a hollow shape, the hollow part can quickly conduct heat out, which is conducive to heat dissipation.

2. Beautiful looking

The appearance is the inspiration of the design, and the beauty should be the first thing that everyone thinks of. The wheel hub has an important embellishment effect on the appearance of the model. The fully enclosed wheel hub will make the car look thicker, while the hollow design looks elegant and can highlight the sense of speed. Can meet the needs of different consumers.





3. Reduce weight

The hollow design greatly reduces the weight of the hub, and the aluminum alloy also provides enough strength to the spokes to support the rim. This is also the reason why many car owners now want to change to forged wheels. Because forged wheels are not only good quality but also light.

4. Save materials

The reason why the hub is designed to be hollow is to save materials, and at the same time, it also reduces the production cost of the hub manufacturer, which naturally reduces the cost of the OEM, and consumers also enjoy benefits.


  

In order to meet the needs of the use function and the market, JWHEEL has a variety of structural designs such as integral and multi-piece combination in structure; in terms of appearance, there are various shapes such as wide spokes, narrow spokes, multiple spokes, and few spokes. design. For safety reasons, JWHEEL's aluminum alloy wheel appearance and structural design are all based on the premise of meeting the requirements of safety and use functions. For ordinary passenger cars, one-piece aluminum alloy wheels are sufficient to meet their performance requirements. After corrosion-resistant treatment and painting and coloring, the aluminum alloy wheels have various colors and are exquisite and beautiful.

  Jwheel, as an professional wheel manufacturer, concentrates in R&D and manufacturing of aluminum alloy wheels, including casting wheels, forging wheels and flow-form wheels. The products of it have passed the certifications of SEI、SEMA,VIA, JWL, JWL-T, TUV and so on. Since establishment, Jwheel has been developing steadily, with rich experience of designing and producing aluminum alloy wheels. It has earned the appreciation of both domestic market and foreign market with its high technology, good quality and customer service. It provided OEM service to many international brands like Vossen, OE Wheel, TSW, Rays, ProLine, Oxygen, AUTEC, etc., and it also provide ODM service, that is, for producing a new wheel, you can just provide a sketch, drawing or picture, and then Jwheel will finish the rest parts. By the way, the MOQ of forging wheels is four. (For more information, just go to the website: https://www.jjjwheel.com)

 






                               





Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English