أفضل مصنع للعجلات

أنت في المكان المناسب أفضل مصنع للعجلات.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على JWHEEL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا JWHEEL.
JWHEEL ذات نوعية جيدة. يجب فحص المعلمات الأساسية للمنتج ، بما في ذلك بنية النسيج والليونة والانكماش ، بدقة قبل القطع..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة أفضل مصنع للعجلات.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • ما هي الحلقة المركزية؟ | JWHEEL
    ما هي الحلقة المركزية؟ | JWHEEL
    تعتبر الحلقة المركزية للمحور ملحقًا مهمًا يستخدم لتثبيت العجلة في المنتصف بشكل مثالي عند تثبيتها على السيارة. عندما يكون CB (التجويف المركزي) للعجلة كبيرًا جدًا ، تكون الحلقة المركزية المحورية مفيدة.
  • هل يتوجب علي الحصول على مجموعة جديدة من الإطارات لعجلاتي الجديدة ؟؟ | JWHEEL
    هل يتوجب علي الحصول على مجموعة جديدة من الإطارات لعجلاتي الجديدة ؟؟ | JWHEEL
    عندما تحصل على مجموعة جديدة من العجلات لسيارتك ، يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كانت إطاراتك الحالية لا تزال صالحة للاستخدام أو مناسبة للعجلات الجديدة. نوصيك بالحصول على إطارات جديدة لأنها يمكن أن تساعدك على تجنب بعض المشكلات المحتملة.
  • خمسة أنماط تعديل شعبية لسيارات JDM | JWHEEL
    خمسة أنماط تعديل شعبية لسيارات JDM | JWHEEL
    يشير تعديل السيارة إلى اتجاهات الحياة ، وهو أيضًا تعبير عن الشخصيات. من بين جميع أنماط تعديل السيارة ، تعد أنماط تعديل السيارة JDM هي الأكثر غرابة والمبالغة ، والتي تقدم الثقافة اليابانية الفريدة والمتعددة العناصر. JDM هو اختصار للسوق المحلي الياباني. سأقدم هنا بعض أنماط تعديل سيارات JDM.
  • لماذا معظم تصاميم الجنوط هي عجلات منطوقة وليست عجلات لوحية؟ JWHEEL
    لماذا معظم تصاميم الجنوط هي عجلات منطوقة وليست عجلات لوحية؟ JWHEEL
    عادة ما ينظر الكثير من الناس إلى مظهر السيارة لتحديد نوع السيارة التي تنتمي إليها. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون تصميم فاست باك من طراز كوبيه. ومع ذلك ، وجد الدراجون الحذرون أنه بالإضافة إلى الشكل المتغير للسيارة ، فإن تصميم محور عجلة السيارة يتغير باستمرار أيضًا ، ولكن هناك شيء واحد فقط يجعل الجميع يتساءلون عن سبب تجويف جميع العجلات تقريبًا؟ هل العجلات المنطوقة أفضل من العجلات اللوحية؟عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصميم المجوف لمحور العجلة ، فهو غير مصمم بدون سبب. تم التحقق من ذلك من خلال الكثير من الممارسة الفعلية. إذن ، ما هي فوائد التصميم المجوف لمحور العجلة؟
  • ما هي الاحتياطات اللازمة لترقية عجلات Audi SUV الأصلية مقاس 17 بوصة إلى مقاس 19 بوصة؟ | JWHEEL
    ما هي الاحتياطات اللازمة لترقية عجلات Audi SUV الأصلية مقاس 17 بوصة إلى مقاس 19 بوصة؟ | JWHEEL
    تأتي سيارات الدفع الرباعي الأصلية من أودي بعجلات قياس 17 بوصة. ما هي الاحتياطات للترقية إلى 19 بوصة؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن نكون واضحين أنه لا يمكن مناقشة تعديل العجلة بدون إطارات. إذا كنت ترغب في الترقية من عجلة مقاس 17 بوصة إلى عجلة مقاس 19 بوصة ، فيجب أن تكون الإطارات التي تحتاج إلى تكييفها لزيادة قطر وعرض العجلة مختلفة. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من الإطارات ، يمكنك البحث عن العديد من ماركات الإطارات المشار إليها للمقارنة.ما يجب أن تهتم به هو اختلاف العجلات في الجودة. لذلك ، مقارنة بالعلامات التجارية المختلفة على الإنترنت ، يمكنك الحصول على القليل جدًا من المعلومات حول مستوى مصنع المسبك ومستوى الإدارة والمعلومات الأخرى ذات الصلة. ثم يرجى محاولة العثور على علامة تجارية أو مصنع بقوة كافية. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا JWHEEL هو مصنع لإنتاج محور العجلة مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة. بعد 30 عامًا من التطوير المستمر ، تجمع عجلات JWHEEL بين الصب التقليدي وشكل التدفق الحديث والتزوير ، ولديها أنواع مختلفة من التصميمات العصرية. يتم تثبيت العجلات المصممة والمصنعة من قبل JWHEEL على سيارات أودي SUV التي تعد أكثر تكاملاً وتعزز إحساسها بالفخامة والديناميكية والنضج.
  • كيف يمكنني معرفة قياسات عجلاتي الحالية | JWHEEL
    كيف يمكنني معرفة قياسات عجلاتي الحالية | JWHEEL
    تتضمن معلومات القياس على العجلة الحجم و ET والوزن ، فهي موجودة في أشكال مختلفة. وهذه المعلمات هي عوامل مهمة للغاية يجب عليك مراعاتها عند محاولة الخطأ أو اختيار عجلة.
  • كيفية طلب عجلات مسبوكة حسب الطلب | JWHEEL
    كيفية طلب عجلات مسبوكة حسب الطلب | JWHEEL
    يمكنك تخصيص كل شيء من عجلة في JWHEEL. JWHEEL قادرة على تقديم خدمات تخصيص وقفة واحدة من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، كل ما عليك فعله هو ببساطة إخبار المبيعات بمتطلباتك. يمكن أن يكون JWHEEL دائمًا صديقك الموثوق.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
हिन्दी
한국어
日本語
العربية
Português
italiano
русский
français
Deutsch
Español
简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

best wheel manufacturer

You’re in the right place for best wheel manufacturer.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on JWHEEL.we guarantee that it’s here on JWHEEL.
JWHEEL has good quality. The basic parameters of the product, including fabric structure, softness and shrinkage, should be strictly checked before cutting. .
We aim to provide the highest quality best wheel manufacturer.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • What is the hub centric ring? | JWHEEL
    What is the hub centric ring? | JWHEEL
    The hub centric ring is an important accessory used to hold the wheel perfectly centered when it’s mounted on the car. When the CB ( center bore ) of the wheel is too large, a hub centric ring is useful. 
  • Do I have to get a new set of tires for my new wheels?? | JWHEEL
    Do I have to get a new set of tires for my new wheels?? | JWHEEL
    When you get a new set of wheels for your car, you should consider whether your existing tires are still usable or suitable for the new wheels. We recommend you to get new tires because it can help you avoid some potential issues.
  • Five Popular Modifying Styles of JDM Cars | JWHEEL
    Five Popular Modifying Styles of JDM Cars | JWHEEL
    Car modifying indicates the attitudes of life, and is also the expression of personalities. Of all the car modifying styles, JDM car modifying styles are the most weird and exaggerated, which present the unique and multi-element Japanese culture. JDM is the acronym of Japanese Domestic Market. Here I will introduce some of the JDM cars modifying styles.
  • Why Most Rim Designs are Spoken Wheels but not Plate Wheels? JWHEEL
    Why Most Rim Designs are Spoken Wheels but not Plate Wheels? JWHEEL
    Many people usually look at the appearance of the car to determine what type of vehicle it belongs to. For example, the fastback design must be a coupe style. However, careful riders found that in addition to the changeable shape of the vehicle, the design of the car wheel hub is also constantly changing, but there is only one thing that makes everyone wonder why almost all the wheels are hollowed out? Are spoken wheels better than plate wheels? When it comes to the hollow design of the wheel hub, it is not designed for no reason. It has been verified by a lot of actual practice. So, what are the benefits of the hollow design of the wheel hub? 
  • What are the Precautions for Upgrading Audi Original SUV 17-inch Wheels to 19-inch?  | JWHEEL
    What are the Precautions for Upgrading Audi Original SUV 17-inch Wheels to 19-inch? | JWHEEL
    Audi's original SUV comes standard with 17-inch wheels. What are the precautions for upgrading to 19-inch? First of all, we must be clear that wheel modification cannot be discussed without tires. If you want to upgrade from a 17-inch wheel to a 19-inch wheel, the tires you need to adapt to increase the diameter and width of the wheel must be different. If you are not sure about tires, you can search for several brands of tires indicated for comparison. What you should be concerned about is the difference of wheels in quality. Therefore, compared to the various brands on the Internet, you can get very little information about the level of the foundry factory, management level and other related information. Then please try to find a brand or factory with sufficient strength. For example, our JWHEEL is a wheel hub production factory with more than 30 years of experience. After 30 years of continuous development, JWHEEL’s wheels combine traditional casting with modern flow form and forging, and have various types of trendy designs. The wheels designed and manufactured by JWHEEL are installed on AUDI SUVs,which are more complementary, and further enhancing their sense of luxury, dynamism and maturity.
  • How can I know the measurements of my current wheels | JWHEEL
    How can I know the measurements of my current wheels | JWHEEL
    The measurement information on the wheel incluedes the size, ET and weight, they are present in different forms. And these parameters are very important factors for you to consider when you are trying to bug or choose a wheel.
  • How to order custom alloy wheels | JWHEEL
    How to order custom alloy wheels | JWHEEL
    You can custom everything of a wheel in JWHEEL. JWHEEL is capable of providing one-stop customizing services from design to production, all you should do is simply to tell the sales your requirement. JWHEEL can always be your reliable friend.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English