أخبار
VR

خمسة أنماط تعديل شعبية لسيارات JDM | JWHEEL

يشير تعديل السيارة إلى اتجاهات الحياة ، وهو أيضًا تعبير عن الشخصيات. من بين جميع أنماط تعديل السيارة ، تعد أنماط تعديل السيارة JDM هي الأكثر غرابة والمبالغة ، والتي تقدم الثقافة اليابانية الفريدة والمتعددة العناصر. JDM هو اختصار للسوق المحلي الياباني. سأقدم هنا بعض أنماط تعديل سيارات JDM.

2022/07/22


يشير تعديل السيارة إلى اتجاهات الحياة ، وهو أيضًا تعبير عن الشخصيات. من بين جميع أنماط تعديل السيارة ، تعد أنماط تعديل السيارة JDM هي الأكثر غرابة والمبالغة ، والتي تقدم الثقافة اليابانية الفريدة والمتعددة العناصر. JDM هو اختصار للسوق المحلي الياباني. سأقدم هنا بعض أنماط تعديل سيارات JDM.


    



Onikyan: زاوية مائلة كبيرة

    يُطلق على Onikyan أيضًا اسم Hella Flush. إنها مستوحاة من انجراف السيارة ، وتتميز بزاوية مائلة كبيرة لجسم السيارة ، والتي اندلعت في عام 2004 بسبب مظهرها القتالي. كثير من الناس قد يخلطون بين Onikyan ودوريشا التي تعدل السيارات من أجل الانجراف ، و Shakotan ، والتي هي لخفض جسم السيارة.





     ومع ذلك ، فإن Onikyan لا يقوم فقط بتخفيض السيارة أو تناثر العجلات. المهم هو أنه في Onikyan ، يتم ضبط التعليق الهوائي وزاوية ميل العجلات بعناية ، لذلك يمكنك رؤية ذلك في مقدمة السيارة تميل العجلات اليسرى والعجلات اليمنى لبعضها البعض ، ولا توجد مساحة تقريبًا بين الإطارات والرفارف. في الواقع ، يتم تعديل بعض مركبات onikyan بطريقة متطرفة للغاية بحيث لا تكون قانونية على الطريق وقد تتسبب في بعض الأضرار بالسيارات أو بالسلامة على الطرق.





Bippu: تعديل فاخر

     يُعرف Bippu بشكل أكثر شيوعًا باسم VIP. نشأت من رجال العصابات اليابانيين ، لكنها سرعان ما أصبحت سائدة. يجب أن يشتمل أسلوب تعديل VIP الحقيقي على جسم سيارة أسود لامع ، وعجلات كبيرة مطلية بالكروم ، وستائر داخلية ، وكراسي فقاعية ، بالإضافة إلى زخرفة عقدة أقحوان وحبل ماسي معلق على مرآة الرؤية الخلفية. 


           


  




     أما بالنسبة للسيارة ، فعادة ما يختار عشاق VIP ، TOYOTA CROWN و TOYOTA CENTURY و NISSAN CEDRIC و NISSAN CEFIRO و MAZDA SENTIA و HONDA LEGEND ، وهي سيارات السيدان اليابانية الفاخرة في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات. في الوقت الحاضر ، يؤكد تعديل VIP أكثر على الديكور الداخلي ، مثل الكراسي المغطاة بجلد من الدرجة الأولى وأرضية خشبية. 

  



بوسوزوكو: أسلوب مافريك

     تم استخدام Bosozoku في البداية للاتصال بأولئك الذين كانوا مهووسين بتعديل الدراجات النارية والسيارات بشكل غير قانوني في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات. كانوا عادة متمردين ، غير راغبين في التقيد بالتقاليد. لذلك ، فإن أسلوب Bosozoku مبالغ فيه ورائع. 







    تبدو سيارات Bosozoku المعدلة تمامًا مثل السيارات الموجودة في الرسوم المتحركة ، بألوان واضحة ، ومجارف أمامية وخلفية كبيرة ، بالإضافة إلى أنابيب عادم طويلة وصاخبة تبرز نحو السماء. ومع ذلك ، ليست كل السيارات المعدلة ذات أنابيب العادم الطويلة والكبيرة هي Bosozoku ، وبعضها من طراز Takeyari.





Itasha: Anime Manga Wraps

سيارة Itasha تسمى أيضًا " Paint Car “، الذي نشأ عن ثقافة الرسوم المتحركة اليابانية ثنائية الأبعاد ، وهو نوع من ثقافة ACGN. مستوحى من المانجا والأنيمي ، يعد Itasha تعديلًا جذابًا وأنيقًا ، يرى المتعصبين يغطون سياراتهم في صور من القصص المصورة أو الرسوم المتحركة أو المسلسلات التلفزيونية المفضلة لديهم. أصبحت سيارات Itasha الرائعة والحيوية مناظر جميلة على الطريق.







RWB: مزيج من عناصر الدوران اليابانية والأوروبية

RWB هو اختصار لـ Rauh-WeltBegriff ، وهو موالف بورش يقع في اليابان ، أنشأه Nakai San. قبل أن يصبح رئيس Rauh-WeltBegriff ، كان Nakai San سائق سباقات ومكرسًا لمنطقة تعديل المركبات بسبب هوسه بسيارة بورش. برز على الساحة مع سيارة بورش 930 السوداء المعدلة في صالون طوكيو للسيارات في عام 2009. 






حتى الآن ، لا يوفر Rauh-WeltBegriff سوى خدمة التعديل لطراز Porsche 911. سيذهب Nakai San إلى جميع أنحاء العالم لحل التعديل المخصص لكل مالك Porsche ويقوم بصنع الأطقم والإكسسوارات بيديه. لذلك ، كل سيارة RWB فريدة من نوعها وتم تعديلها بواسطة Nakai San نفسه.



    

     بغض النظر عن الأسلوب ، يجب أن يشمل تعديل السيارة استبدال العجلات ، لأنه كجزء مهم يؤثر بشكل كبير على مظهر السيارة ، فإن العجلات ، إلى حد ما ، تحدد نمط السيارة بالكامل. في Hella Flush ، تكون العجلات ذات ET المنخفض والحافة الممتدة الكبيرة أكثر ملاءمة ؛ في VIP ، عادة ما تحتوي السيارات على عجلات رجعية أو عجلات متعددة الأضلاع ؛ في Bosozoku ، تتطابق العجلات المزودة بأضلاع غريبة الشكل مع السيارات أكثر ؛ وفي إيتاشا ، تحظى العجلات المرسومة عليها بشعبية. لذلك ، يعد اختيار مجموعة من العجلات المناسبة جزءًا مهمًا من تعديل السيارة.


    


     

    يعد استبدال حواف السيارة أسهل الطرق وأكثرها مباشرة لجعل سيارتك مميزة على الفور. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم موالفات خدمة السيارات في الشارع توفر جنوطًا في نطاق ضيق ، مما يجعل من الصعب العثور على العجلات الرائعة التي تتناسب مع طراز سيارتك. لذلك ، يعد الانتقال إلى مصنع أصلي لتصنيع العجلات اختيارًا ذكيًا ، وهو قادر على توفير مجموعة واسعة من العجلات بأسعار منخفضة لاختيارك. قد يكون لديك سؤال في ذهنك الآن: هل سيبيع مصنع للعجلات جنوط للعملاء الأفراد؟ الجواب نعم. كشركة مصنعة شاملة ، يجب أن تقدم خدمات متعددة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. JWHEEL هو هذا النوع من الشركات المصنعة. لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفين في الوقت الحاضر ، تقدم JWHEEL خدمات متنوعة بما في ذلك ODM و OEM والعرف والجملة.


   JWHEEL هي شركة تصنيع جنط عجلات الألمنيوم ، وتركز على R&د وإنتاج عجلات الألمنيوم ، بما في ذلك عجلات الضغط المنخفض ، عجلات الصب بالجاذبية ، الحافات المطروقة والحافات الانسيابية. مجهزة بخط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي عالي التقنية ومختبر تجارب ، تنتج JWHEEL منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأداء عالي ، والتي تم اعتمادها من قبل SEI 、 SEMA , VIA و JWL و JWL-T و TUV وما إلى ذلك. منذ التأسيس ، تطورت JWHEEL بسرعة وثبات ، مع خبرة غنية في تصميم وإنتاج عجلات سبائك الألومنيوم. لقد حازت على تقدير كل من السوق المحلية والأسواق الخارجية بمنتجاتها عالية الأداء وخدمتها الفعالة. قدمت خدمة OEM و ODM للعديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية. بالمناسبة ، وموك عجلات تزوير أربع قطع. إذا وجدت صعوبة في العثور على العجلات التي تتناسب مع سيارتك أو بالطراز الذي تريده ، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بـ JWHEEL وإخبارنا بفكرتك ، وسنوفر لك حلاً مرضيًا (اذهب إلى موقعنا على الإنترنت: https: // www. jjjwheel.com ، لمزيد من المعلومات.)


 


النوع: LAND ROVER-ROVER EVOQUE 2019، H0017، SIZE: 21X9.5، PCD: 5X108، C.B: 63.4، ET: 40   ؛ 850 كجم




                  





معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

Five Popular Modifying Styles of JDM Cars | JWHEEL

Car modifying indicates the attitudes of life, and is also the expression of personalities. Of all the car modifying styles, JDM car modifying styles are the most weird and exaggerated, which present the unique and multi-element Japanese culture. JDM is the acronym of Japanese Domestic Market. Here I will introduce some of the JDM cars modifying styles.

2022/07/22


Car modifying indicates the attitudes of life, and is also the expression of personalities. Of all the car modifying styles, JDM car modifying styles are the most weird and exaggerated, which present the unique and multi-element Japanese culture. JDM is the acronym of Japanese Domestic Market. Here I will introduce some of the JDM cars modifying styles.


      



Onikyan: Large inclined angle

      Onikyan is also called Hella Flush. It’s inspired by car drifting, featured by large inclined angle of the car body, which raged in 2004 for its combat look. Many people would confuse Onikyan with Dorisha which is modifying the cars for drifting, and Shakotan, which is to lower the car body.





        However, Onikyan is not just lowering the car or the wheels splaying out. What’s crucial is that in Onikyan, the pneumatic suspension and the inclined angle of the wheels are adjusted carefully, so at the front of the car you can see that  the left wheels and the right wheels incline to each other, and there’s nearly no space between the tires and the fenders. Actually, some onikyan vehicles are modified in a too extreme way that they are not road legal and might cause some damage to the cars or to the road safety.





Bippu: Luxury modification

         Bippu is more commonly known as VIP. It originated from Japanese gangsters, but soon became mainstream. The real VIP modifying style must includes a bright black car body, large chrome-plated wheels, inside curtains, bubble chairs, as well as a chrysanthemum knot decoration and a diamond rope hung on the rear view mirror. 


                    


  




        As for the car, VIP lovers usually choose TOYOTA CROWN, TOYOTA CENTURY, NISSAN CEDRIC, NISSAN CEFIRO, MAZDA SENTIA, and HONDA LEGEND, which are the Japanese luxury sedans of the 1980s and the 1990s. Nowadays, the VIP modification emphasize more on the inside decoration, like chairs covered by top-class leather and wooden veneer floor. 

   



Bosozoku:Maverick style

        Bosozoku was initially used to call those who were obsessed with illegal motorcycle and automotive modification in the 1980s and the 1990s. They were usually rebellious, unwilling to be restricted by tradition. Therefore, the Bosozoku style is exaggerated and awesome. 







       The Bosozoku modified cars look exactly like the vehicles in the cartoon, with conspicuous colors, large front and rear shovels, as well as long and noisy exhaust pipes sticking out towards the sky. However, not all the modified cars with tall and over-size exhaust pipes are Bosozoku, some of them are Takeyari.





Itasha: Anime Manga Wraps

Itasha car is also called “ Paint Car “, which originates from the culture of Japanese two-dimensional cartoon, and is a kind of ACGN culture. Inspired by manga and anime, Itasha is an eye-catching and stylish modification, which sees the fanatics cover their cars in images from their favorite comics, animation or TV series. The fantastic and energetic Itasha cars has become beautiful views on the road.







RWB: Combination of Japanese and Euro turning elements

RWB is the abbreviation of Rauh-WeltBegriff, which is a Porsche tuner located in Japan, established by Nakai San. Before being the boss of Rauh-WeltBegriff, Nakai San was a racing driver and devoted to vehicle modification area because of his obsession with Porsche. He came to prominence with the a modified frosted black Porsche 930 at the Tokyo Auto Salon in 2009. 






So far Rauh-WeltBegriff only provide modifying service of Porsche 911. Nakai San would go all over the world to custom modification solution for each Porsche owner and make kits and accessories with his own hands. Therefore, every RWB car is unique and modified by Nakai San himself.



       

         No matter in which style, car modification must include wheels replacement, because as an important part that largely affect the appearance of a car, the wheels, to a certain extent, decide the whole style of a car. In Hella Flush, the wheels with low ET and large extended edge is more suitable; In VIP, the cars usually have retro wheels or multi-spokes wheels; In Bosozoku, wheels with weird-shape spokes match the cars more; And in Itasha, wheels with painting on them are popular. Therefore, to pick a set of proper wheels is a critical part of modifying a car.


       


        

       Replacing the rims of the car is the easiest and most direct way to make your car distinctive immediately. However, most automotive service tuners on the street provide rims in a narrow range, which make it hard to find the cool wheels that match the style of your car. Therefore, it is a clever choice to go to an original wheel manufacturing plant, which is able to supply a wide range of wheels in lower prices for your choice. You might have a question in you mind now: would a wheel factory sell rims to individual customers? The answer is yes. As a comprehensive manufacturer, it should provide multiple services to meet different demands of customers. JWHEEL is this type of manufacturer. To satisfy the requirements of different customers nowadays, JWHEEL provide diverse services including ODM, OEM, custom and wholesale.


     JWHEEL is an aluminum alloy wheel rim manufacturer, concentrates on the R&D and the production of aluminum alloy wheels, including low pressure catsing wheels, gravity casting wheels, forged rims and flow-form rims. Equipped with high-tech automatic production line and experiment lab, JWHEEL produce products with high quality and high performance, which have been certified by SEI、SEMA,VIA, JWL, JWL-T, TUV and so on. Since establishment, JWHEEL has been developing rapidly and steadily, with rich experience of designing and producing aluminum alloy wheels. It has earned the appreciation of both domestic market and foreign market with its high-performance products and efficient service. It provided OEM and ODM service to many international brands. By the way, the MOQ of forging wheels is four pcs. If you find it difficult to find the wheels that match your car or in the style you want, just contact JWHEEL and tell us your idea, we will provide you with a satisfying solution.(Go to our website: https://www.jjjwheel.com, for more information.)


 


TYPE : LAND ROVER-RANGE ROVER EVOQUE 2019 ,H0017, SIZE: 21X9.5 , PCD: 5X108, C.B:63.4, ET: 40     ; 850KG




                               





Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English