أخبار
VR

ما هي تويوتا اف جي لاند كروزر برادو؟ | JWHEEL

تويوتا لها مقولة شهيرة: يجب أن يكون هناك طريق قبل أن تصل السيارة إلى الجبل ، ويجب أن تكون هناك سيارة تويوتا عندما يكون هناك طريق. توضح هذه الجملة أن مبيعات Toyota العالمية مرتفعة للغاية. هناك العديد من موديلات تويوتا. من يدعم واجهة عائلة تويوتا للطرق الوعرة؟ أعتقد أنني طرحت هذا السؤال عبثًا ، لأن LAND CRUISER ، وهي مركبة للطرق الوعرة ، يجب أن تكون سيارة سحرية لا يعرفها أحد. كانت بطبيعة الحال تتمتع بروح حازمة ووحشية. ما هو كل شيء عن LAND CRUISER؟ لقد صممت Jwheel مجموعة متنوعة من العجلات لهذا المحارب على الطرق الوعرة ، سواء كان صبًا أو تزويرًا من قطعتين ، حكيمة أو فردية ، منخفضة أو عامة ، أنماط مختلفة.

2022/06/06

تويوتا لها مقولة شهيرة: يجب أن يكون هناك طريق قبل أن تصل السيارة إلى الجبل ، ويجب أن تكون هناك سيارة تويوتا عندما يكون هناك طريق. توضح هذه الجملة أن مبيعات Toyota العالمية مرتفعة للغاية. هناك العديد من موديلات تويوتا. من يدعم واجهة عائلة تويوتا للطرق الوعرة؟ أعتقد أنني طرحت هذا السؤال عبثًا ، لأن LAND CRUISER ، وهي مركبة للطرق الوعرة ، يجب أن تكون سيارة سحرية لا يعرفها أحد. كانت بطبيعة الحال تتمتع بروح حازمة ووحشية. ما هو كل شيء عن لاند كروزر؟




 

سلسلة لاند كروزر من تويوتا ، من أين جاء الاسم؟ في ذلك الوقت ، من أجل التنافس مع لاند روفر ، اقترضت تويوتا "لاند روفر" من لاند روفر ، وهي أصل لاند كروزر.

ولكن بعد كل شيء ، إنها لاند كروزر. مقارنةً بمركبات الطرق الوعرة الصلبة الأخرى المعروفة في العالم ، فإن LAND CRUISER مختلفة تمامًا. إن LAND CRUISER ليست على الطرق الوعرة مثل رانجلر ، ولكنها تختار تطويرها إلى جيل LC80. في الوقت نفسه ، بدأت تصبح أكثر فخامة وراحة مع الاحتفاظ بقدراتها القوية على الطرق الوعرة ، ورثت سلسلة سيارات LC100 و LC200 اللاحقة هذه الميزة ، إلى جانب نعمة مجموعة نقل الحركة القوية ، وبالتالي فإن موقع LAND لطالما كان كروزر في العائلة منتشيًا. ، فإن سعر البداية في سوق الولايات المتحدة هو ضعف سعر تويوتا سيكويا. لطالما اعتادت تويوتا على صنع طرازات ذات إصدارات خاصة لمثل هذا الطراز الرفيع المستوى. سواء كانت Toyota Century المعروفة باسم Rolls-Royce of the East ، أو Toyota Alphard of the Land Palace ، فجميعهم لديهم طرازات خاصة بهم. 



 

لاند كروزر بقوة 5.7 لتر V8 تجعلك خالية من الإجهاد على الطرق الوعرة

هذه السيارة لا تسلط الضوء على المتشددين فحسب ، بل تُظهر أيضًا الضمير في التفاصيل. على سبيل المثال ، شبك سحب الهواء في هذه السيارة مزين بالكثير من الأشرطة الزخرفية الفضية ، والتي تجلب تأثيرات بصرية أقوى ، حول الشبكة ، مزينة بشرائط حواف أعرض تمتد إلى جوانب هذه السيارة ، ومصباح LED مزدوج مجموعات المصابيح الأمامية هي ترقية لهذه السيارة.

لاند كروزر وبرادو متشابهتان بعض الشيء. كيف تحدد الفرق؟ يمكنك معرفة ذلك من خلال النظر مباشرة إلى حجم النموذج. يبلغ طول لاند كروزر خمسة أمتار وواحد ، ويبلغ طول برادو أربعة أمتار وثمانية أمتار فقط. ، ولكن لا يمكن اعتبارها سوى سيارة دفع رباعي متوسطة وكبيرة ، في حين أن LAND CRUISER قد وصلت تقريبًا إلى مستوى سيارات الدفع الرباعي كبيرة الحجم ، والإحساس المرئي العام أكثر إثارة للصدمة من برادو. الحجم 5170 مم * 1980 مم * 1930 مم ، يحافظ على الأرض فوق اللوح ويجعل الجانب يشعر بالاستبداد ككل! بالنظر مباشرة إلى الوجه الأمامي ، فإن الشريط الأفقي على الوجه الأمامي هو LAND CRUISER ، والشريط العمودي على الوجه الأمامي يسمى Prado. كما هو موضح في الصورة أدناه ، فإن الجبهة هي لاند كروزر والجزء الخلفي من برادو


           



الإطارات 285 / 60R18 ، الخلفية الكلية ، المصابيح الخلفية LED أقرب إلى الجوانب ، الزخرفة الفضية مصممة تحت المصابيح الخلفية ، والتصميم المحيط بالمؤخرة أكثر صلابة ، وهو ما يعكس بالضبط الجانب الأمامي!

فيما يتعلق بالديكور الداخلي ، غيرت هذه السيارة أيضًا مفهوم التصميم البسيط والخشن في الماضي ، واستبدلت به هجوم مضاد أكثر وأكثر دقة ، كما أن عجلة القيادة ملفوفة بالجلد ، من حيث التكوين ، مثل صوت JBL المتقدم ، و 12 وسادة هوائية ، ورفع الشاسيه ، وظل محيطي بزاوية 360 درجة ، ورحلة بحرية منخفضة السرعة ، ومدى الرادار ، ومساعدة دمج الممرات قياسية ، والصف الخلفي مزود بشاشة LCD كبيرة ، وبالتالي فإن السيارة ليست محدودة إلى الطرق الوعرة ، والتي تعد أيضًا نقطة تحول مهمة.



  


من حيث القوة ، تم تجهيز هذه السيارة بمحرك 5.7 لتر V8 ، تبلغ قوته القصوى 367 حصانًا ويصل عزم الدوران الأقصى إلى 529 مترًا للالتواء. وهي متطابقة مع علبة تروس يدوية 8 سرعات. نظرًا لأن السيارة بأكملها لا تزال تعتمد على جسم غير محمل ، فهي قوية. يكشف هيكل الشعاع الملائم على الفور عن قدرة هذه السيارة على الطرق الوعرة.





صممت Jwheel مجموعة متنوعة من العجلات لهذا المحارب على الطرق الوعرة ، سواء كانت صب أو تزوير من قطعتين ، حكيمة أو فردية ، منخفضة أو عامة ، أنماط مختلفة ، يمكنك الاختيار.





صب عجلات الاسلوب






نمط تدفق عجلات مزورة






معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

What is Toyota FJ LAND CRUISER PRADO? | JWHEEL

Toyota has a famous saying: There must be a road before the car reaches the mountain, and there must be a Toyota car when there is a road. This sentence shows that Toyota's global sales are very high. There are many Toyota models. Who supports the off-road facade of the Toyota family? I believe that I asked this question in vain, because the LAND CRUISER, which is an off-road vehicle, must be a magic car that no one knows about. It was naturally endowed with a resolute and wild soul. What is the LAND CRUISER all about?Jwheel has designed a variety of wheels for this off-road warrior, whether it is casting or two-piece forging, prudent or individual, low-key or public, various styles.

2022/06/06

Toyota has a famous saying: There must be a road before the car reaches the mountain, and there must be a Toyota car when there is a road. This sentence shows that Toyota's global sales are very high. There are many Toyota models. Who supports the off-road facade of the Toyota family? I believe that I asked this question in vain, because the LAND CRUISER, which is an off-road vehicle, must be a magic car that no one knows about. It was naturally endowed with a resolute and wild soul. What is the LAND CRUISER all about?




 

Toyota's LAND CRUISER series, where does the name come from? At that time, in order to compete with Land Rover, Toyota borrowed "LAND ROVER" from Land Rover, which is the origin of LAND CRUISER.

But after all, it is a LAND CRUISER. Compared with other well-known hard-core off-road vehicles in the world, the LAND CRUISER is very different. The LAND CRUISER is not an off-road like a Wrangler, but chooses to develop into the LC80 generation. At the same time, it began to become more luxurious and comfortable while retaining its powerful off-road capabilities, and the subsequent LC100 and LC200 car series have inherited this feature, coupled with the blessing of the powerful powertrain, so the positioning of the LAND CRUISER in the family has always been high. , the starting price in the US market is even twice as high as the Toyota Sequoia. For such a high-positioned model, Toyota has always had the habit of creating special edition models for it. Whether it is the Toyota Century known as the Rolls-Royce of the East, or the Toyota Alphard of the Land Palace, they all have their own special edition models. 



 

LAND CRUISER 5.7L V8 power makes you stress-free off-road

This car not only highlights the hardcore, but also shows conscience in the details. For example, the air intake grille of this car is decorated with a lot of silver decorative strips, which brings more Strong visual effects, around the grille, are adorned with wider trim strips that extend to the sides of this car, and the dual LED headlight clusters are an upgrade on this car.

LAND CRUISER and Prado are a bit similar. How to tell the difference? You can tell by looking directly at the size of the model. The length of LAND CRUISER is close to five meters and one, and the length of Prado is only four meters and eight. , but it can only be regarded as a medium and large SUV, while the LAND CRUISER has almost reached the level of a full-size SUV, and the overall visual sense is more shocking than the Prado. The size is 5170mm*1980mm*1930mm, keeping the land overlord and making the side feel domineering as a whole! Looking directly at the front face, the horizontal bar on the front face is LAND CRUISER, and the vertical bar on the front face is called Prado. As shown in the picture below, the front is LAND CRUISER and the back is Prado


                    



The tires are 285/60R18, the overall rear, the LED taillights are closer to the sides, the silver decoration is designed under the taillights, and the design surrounding the rear is more rigid, which exactly echoes the front side!

In terms of interior decoration, this car has also changed the simple and rough design concept in the past, and replaced it with a more counter-attack and more refined, the steering wheel is also wrapped in leather, in terms of configuration, such as JBL's advanced audio, 12 airbags, chassis Lifting, 360-degree surround shadow, low-speed cruise, radar ranging, and lane-merging assistance are standard, and the rear row is equipped with a large LCD screen, so the car is not limited to off-road, which is also an important turning point.



   


In terms of power, this car is equipped with a 5.7LV8 engine, of which the maximum horsepower is 367 horsepower and the peak torque reaches 529 torsion meters. It is matched with an 8-speed manual gearbox. Since the whole vehicle still adopts a non-load-bearing body, it is powerful. The structure of the power-fit beam instantly reveals the off-road capability of this car.





Jwheel has designed a variety of wheels for this off-road warrior, whether it is casting or two-piece forging, prudent or individual, low-key or public, various styles, you can choose.





Casting wheels style






Flow Forged wheels style






Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English