خدمة Odm
VR

تصميم عجلة السيارة / اعتبارات اختيار المواد - JWHEEL

إن معرفة متطلبات التصميم أمر بالغ الأهمية لاختيار المواد المثلى لمكونات منتجك

(لمزيد من المعلومات ، ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى الموقع الإلكتروني: https://www.jjjwheel.com)


تصميم عجلة السيارة / اعتبارات اختيار المواد - JWHEEL
    
01 الكزازة
 الصلابة الهيكلية (تعتمد على التصميم) هي القيمة الأساسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند تصميم عجلة من الألومنيوم لتحقيق نفس سلوك السيارة على الأقل كما هو الحال مع عجلة فولاذية مكافئة. ومع ذلك ، فإن صلابة المواد (معامل JWHEEL) تعتمد قليلاً جدًا على السبيكة والمزاج.
    
02 سلوك ثابت
  تعتبر قوة الخضوع لتجنب التشوه في ظل الجهود المحورية القصوى (التسارع والكبح) والجهود الشعاعية (بالإضافة إلى الدوران). يتم النظر في حالات إساءة الاستخدام فيما يتعلق بقوة الشد. يتم إجراء اختبارات العائد تحت الضغط أيضًا للتحقق من هذا السلوك.
    
03 سلوك التعب
 هذه هي أهم معلمة للأبعاد. يتم استخدام برنامج العناصر المحدودة بشكل منهجي أثناء التصميم. يتم أخذ ضغوط الخدمة في الاعتبار ، بما في ذلك الضغوط متعددة المحاور مؤخرًا. يتم استخدام اختبارات الانحناء الدوارة ودحرجة الجنط للتحقق من هذه الحسابات.
    
04  جدارة الانهيار
  بشكل أساسي ، ولكن ليس فقط ، مرتبط بمنحنيات الإجهاد / الإجهاد في عمليات النزوح الكبيرة. بدأ الآن محاكاة جدارة الانهيار. ومع ذلك ، فإن اختبارات التأثير تتحقق بشكل منهجي من مقاومة الاصطدامات العرضية مثل تأثيرات الأرصفة.
    
05 تبريد
 مهما كان نوع العجلة (مصبوب ، مطروق ، شريطي ، مصبوب مختلط ، ...) ، فإن الألمنيوم يبدد الحرارة بسرعة أكبر من الفولاذ. علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل عجلات الألمنيوم كمشتت حراري فعال للغاية. ينتج عن هذا تحسينات كبيرة في كفاءة الكبح وتقليل مخاطر ارتفاع درجة حرارة الإطارات.
    
06  الأسلوب - توفير الوزن
 يعد تقليل وزن الكتلة غير المزودة بنوابض من الأولويات الرئيسية. يجب قبول حل وسط إذا كانت متطلبات التصميم تملي تقنيات إنتاج مختلفة.
    
07  الأبعاد
 توازن الكتلة المثالي هو عامل أساسي لتجنب الاهتزازات الكبيرة. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تشكيل العجلات المصبوبة والمطروقة. تقلل الخفة أيضًا اهتزازات عجلات ألواح الألمنيوم
    
08  تآكل

  يتم طلاء العجلات المصبوبة والمطروقة أو طليها بعد التحويل الكيميائي. عجلات الشريط مصقولة وملمعة أو مطلية أيضًا. حتى في قرص الحديد / الألومنيوم غير المطلي ، أو واجهة المحور ، لم يلاحظ أي تآكل كبير على الإطلاق


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

ODM Service
VR

The Car Wheel Design/Material Selection Considerations - JWHEEL

Knowing the design requirements is critical for selecting the optimum materials for your product's components

(For more information, just go to the website: https://www.jjjwheel.com)


The Car Wheel Design/Material Selection Considerations - JWHEEL
       
01 Stiffness
  Structural stiffness (design dependent) is the basic value to consider when designing an aluminium wheel to achieve at least the same vehicle behaviour as with an equivalent steel wheel. However, material stiffness (JWHEEL’s modulus) is very little depending on alloy and temper.
       
02 Static behaviour
  Yield strength is considered to avoid deformation under maximal axial efforts (accelerations and braking) and radial ones (plus turning). Misuse cases are considered in relation to tensile strength. Yield tests under pressure are also conducted to check this behaviour.
       
03 Fatigue behaviour
 This is the most important parameter for dimensioning. Finite element software is systematically used during design. Service stresses are considered, including multi-axial stresses as of recently. Rotary bending and rim rolling tests are used to verify these calculations.
       
04  Crash worthiness
  Mainly, but not only, linked to stress/strain curves in large displacements. Crash worthiness is beginning to be now simulated. However impact tests systematically check the resistance to accidental collisions such as pavements impacts.
       
05 Cooling
  Whatever the type of wheel (cast, forged, strip, mixed wrought-cast,…), aluminium dissipates heat more quickly than steel. Further, aluminium wheels act as a very efficient heat sink. This results in significant improvements of braking efficiency, and a reduced risk of tyre overheating.
       
06  Style – weight saving
  Reduction of weight of the unsprung mass of vehicles is a key priority. A compromise has to be accepted if styling requirements dictate different production technologies.
       
07  Dimensional
  A perfect mass balance is a key parameter to avoid significant vibrations. As a result, cast and forged wheels are machined. Lightness also reduces vibrations of aluminium sheet wheels
       
08  Corrosion

  Cast and forged wheels are painted or lacquered after chemical conversion. Strip wheels are polished and varnished or also painted. Even at the uncoated iron/aluminium disk, or hub interface, no significant corrosion has ever been noticed for any


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English