خدمة Odm
VR
شركة Jiangmen Jiangjin Technology and Culture Co. Ltd. لديها تكنولوجيا بحثية متقدمة وإدارة محترفة ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة.

التعليمات

1. س: هل تؤيد OEM / ODM؟
ج: نعم ، OEM / ODM على ما يرام ، الحجم ، اللون ، ET ، J ، PCD ، يمكن تخصيص كل شيء.
2. س: ما هي طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك؟
ج: T / T ، L / C.
3. س: هل أنت شركة تجارية أو مصنع
ج: نحن مصنع يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في التصنيع.

صب الجاذبية 


الصب بالجاذبية هي العملية الأساسية لصب الألومنيوم المصهور في قالب باستخدام جاذبية الأرض لملء القالب. يوفر صب الجاذبية تكلفة إنتاج معقولة جدًا وهو طريقة جيدة لصب التصميمات التي تكون أكثر توجهاً بصريًا أو عندما لا يكون تقليل الوزن هو الشغل الشاغل. نظرًا لأن العملية تعتمد على الجاذبية لملء القالب ، فإن الألومنيوم لا يتم تغليفه بكثافة في القالب مثل بعض عمليات الصب الأخرى. غالبًا ما يكون للعجلات المصبوبة بالجاذبية وزن أعلى لتحقيق القوة المطلوبة.

صب الضغط المنخفض مقارنة صب الجاذبية

في الصب بالضغط المنخفض ، فإن الطريقة التي يتم فيها دفع المعدن إلى القالب هي الاختلاف / الميزة الرئيسية على صب الجاذبية ويتم التحكم فيها تمامًا. كما هو موضح أعلاه ، فإنه ينتج عنه اضطراب منخفض أو حشو قالب خالٍ من الاضطرابات مع قليل من التآكل أو بدون تآكل.

المعدن المنصهر في الفرن موجود في حاوية مغلقة تحت جو محمي. وبسبب هذا ، يمتص المعدن كمية أقل من الهيدروجين وأي شوائب أخرى بالإضافة إلى تقليل تكوين الأكسيد بشكل كبير. على عكس الصب بالجاذبية ، لا يتم مقاطعة السطح المعدني باستمرار حيث يتم دفعه من تحت سطح المعدن. ما تحصل عليه هو معدن عالي الجودة.

مصنعي JWHEEL Professional Gravity Casting ، 1. تقع الشركة في قوانغدونغ وهونغ كونغ ومنطقة خليج ماكاو ، وهي مدينة عقدة مهمة في جيانغمن. من خلال مرافق الإنتاج الحديثة ، نعتمد معدات متقدمة للصب ، والآلات ، والطلاء ، والفحص ، ومجهزة بإنسان آلي طوال العملية ، ونظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) ووسائل الإدارة المتقدمة الأخرى ، لإنشاء معيار الصناعة للأجهزة والبرامج وجودة المنتج.


حول JWHEEL

شركة Jiangjin للعلوم والتكنولوجيا هي شركة عالمية رائدة في تصنيع العجلات المعدنية. التجربة هي أفضل حماية لعملائنا. تأسست شركة Jiangjin للعلوم والتكنولوجيا في عام 1992. بعد 28 عامًا من التطوير ، أصبحت موردًا ثابتًا للعديد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة للعجلات في جميع أنحاء العالم. يذهب capcity 1.5 مليون قطعة من العجلات في السنة. توفر العلوم والتكنولوجيا في Jiangjin خدمة وقفة واحدة تبدأ من تخصيص R&خدمات D ، وفقًا للرسومات والعينات الخاصة بك لتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة ، لا سيما مع خط الطلاء الآلي المشكل بالتدفق ونظام الكشف عن تسرب الهيليوم ونظام فحص التوازن الديناميكي التلقائي. خدمة العملاء هي أهم أولوياتنا لتوفير رضا جميع العملاء وثقتهم بما نعمل من أجله. نعتقد أن رضا العملاء الفائق يأتي من جودة المنتج الفائقة.
عرض المنتج



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

ODM Service
VR
Jiangmen Jiangjin Technology and Culture Co. Ltd. has advanced research technology, professional management and strict quality control system.

FAQ

1.Q: Do you support OEM/ODM ?
A: Yes, OEM/ODM is ok, the size, color ,ET,J, PCD ,all can be customized.
2.Q: What’s your payment method?
A: T/T , L/C.
3.Q: Are you trading company or factory
A: We are a factory with over 20 years of manufacturing experience.

GRAVITY CASTING 


Gravity casting is the most basic process of pouring molten aluminum into a mold utilizing the earth's gravity to fill the mold. Gravity casting offers a very reasonable production cost and is a good method for casting designs that are more visually oriented or when reducing weight is not a primary concern. Since the process relies on gravity to fill the mold, the aluminum is not as densely packed in the mold as some other casting processes. Often gravity cast wheels will have a higher weight to achieve the required strength.

Low Pressure Casting Compared to Gravity Casting

In low-pressure casting the method in which the metal is forced into the mould is the main difference/advantage over gravity casting and is absolutely controlled. As explained above it results in a low turbulence or turbulence-free mould filling with little to no corrosion.

The molten metal in the furnace is in a closed container under protected atmosphere. Because of this the metal absorbs less hydrogen and any other impurities as well as the oxide formation being greatly reduced. As opposed to gravity casting, the metal surface is not interrupted constantly since it is been forced from under the metal surface. What you get is a very clean quality metal.

JWHEEL Professional Gravity Casting manufacturers,1. The company is located in Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao Bay Area, an important node city of Jiangmen. With modern production facilities, we adopt the industry's advanced casting, machining, painting and inspection equipment, equipped with automatic robots throughout the process, and with ERP system and other advanced management means, to create the industry benchmark for hardware, software and product quality.


About JWHEEL

Jiangjin science and technology is a global leading manufacturer of alloy wheels. The experience is the best protection for our customer. Jiangjin science and technology was established in 1992. After 28 years of development, it becomes a stable supplier of many famous wheel brands worldwide. The capcity goes 1.5 million piece of wheels per year. Jiangjin science and technology provides one-stop service starting from customizing R&D services, according to your drawings and samples to meet your special requirements, especially with our Flow Formed, automated coating line, helium leak detector system and automatic dynamic balance checking system. Customer care is our top priority job to provide all customers' satisfaction and trust what we work for. We believe that superior customer satisfaction comes from superior product quality.
Product display



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English