خدمة Odm
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • خدمة

معلومات المنتج

 Low pressure casting wheel pouring Supplier & manufacturers | JWHEEL   

مزايا الشركة

ليس لدينا فقط تقنية الصب بالضغط المنخفض التقليدية ، ولكن لدينا أيضًا تكنولوجيا التصنيع ذات القوة العالية والوزن الخفيف لـ "الصب بالضغط المنخفض + الغزل". نحافظ دائمًا على العديد من المزايا التكنولوجية المتقدمة في تصنيع عجلات سبائك الألومنيوم لتلبية احتياجات العملاء وقيادة تطوير الصناعة.

تتبنى الشركة معدات الصب والغزل والقطع والطلاء والفحص المتقدمة في الصناعة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فهي مجهزة بمنصة تشغيل روبوتية مؤتمتة بالكامل ومعدات اختبار لتلبية متطلبات المنتج للعملاء الكبار. كما أنشأت الشركة فريقًا محترفًا لتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، والتصميم ، وتصنيع القوالب ، والإنتاج التجريبي ، والاختبار والتفتيش لتزويد العملاء بالتطوير التقني وخدمات الدعم.


تحتوي الصيغة على معدات اختبار مثالية ، بما في ذلك آلة اختبار المواد ، واختبار الصلابة ، وسبائك الألومنيوم الصلبة التي تحتوي على جهاز اختبار كمية الخبث ، ومقياس حيود الأشعة السينية ، واختبار إجهاد الانحناء ، واختبار التعب الشعاعي ، واختبار التعب ثنائي المحور ، واختبار الصدمة 13 درجة ، و 30 درجة / 90 درجة اختبار التأثير ، غرفة اختبار رش الملح ، غرفة اختبار الرطوبة والحرارة ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكنها تنفيذ مجالات الاختبار الأربعة الرئيسية للعجلات (اختبار الأبعاد ، وأداء مادة السبائك ، والموثوقية والسلامة ، والطلاء ، وقد قمنا بتشكيل نظام اختبار كامل من الفحص الوارد للمواد الخام لفحص المصنع للمنتجات النهائية ، وتتراوح قدرات الاختبار لدينا من المواد والأداء إلى اختبار الأبعاد والتأثير والتعب ، ثم إلى اختبار أداء طلاء العجلات النهائية.


تركز الشركة على الجودة والإدارة وحماية البيئة ، وقد مرت. ISO 9001: 2015 ، IATF 16949 ، ألمانيا KBA ، شهادة جمعية VIA اليابانية (شهادة المختبر).

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

ODM Service
VR
  • Product Details
  • Service

Product Information

 Low pressure casting wheel pouring Supplier & manufacturers | JWHEEL    

Company Advantages

We not only have the traditional low-pressure casting technology, but also have the high strength and light weight manufacturing technology of "low-pressure casting + spinning". We always maintain various advanced technology advantages in aluminum alloy wheel manufacturing to meet customers' needs and lead the industry development.

The company adopts the industry's advanced casting, spinning, machining, painting and inspection equipment, and at the same time, it is equipped with fully automated robot operation platform and testing equipment to fully meet the product requirements of major high-end customers. The company also sets up a professional team for new product development, design, mold manufacturing, trial production, testing and inspection to provide customers with technical development and support services.


The formula has perfect testing equipment, including material testing machine, hardness tester, solid aluminum alloy containing slag quantitative tester, X-ray diffractometer, bending fatigue tester, radial fatigue tester, biaxial fatigue tester, 13° impact tester, 30°/90° impact tester, salt spray test chamber, humidity and heat test chamber, etc., which can carry out the four major testing areas of wheels (dimensional testing, alloy material performance, reliability and safety, coating and We have formed a complete testing system from the incoming inspection of raw materials to the factory inspection of finished products, and our testing capabilities range from material and performance to dimensional and impact and fatigue testing, and then to the testing of the coating performance of finished wheels.


The company has been focusing on quality, management and environmental protection, and has passed. ISO 9001:2015, IATF 16949, Germany KBA, Japan VIA association certification (laboratory certification).

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English