حالات
VR
يمكن أن يساعد استخدام هذا المنتج في تقليل التأثير الشخصي على البيئة. يساهم بشكل كبير في الحد من البصمة الكربونية.

التعليمات

1. س: أين المصنع الخاص بك؟
ج: شركتي في مدينة جيانغمن ، فقط تحتاج إلى ساعة واحدة من محطة GuangZhou BaiyunStation إلى مصنعنا.
2. س: ما هي أنواع الطريقة التي تستخدمها لوضع شعار مخصص؟
ج: طباعة الشاشة الحريرية. النقش بالليزر. ختم.
3. س: هل لديك تصميم جديد كل عام؟
ج: نعم ، لدينا أكثر من 100 نموذج تصميم جديد كل عام.

مزايا

1.1 تقع الشركة في قوانغدونغ وهونغ كونغ ومنطقة خليج ماكاو ، وهي مدينة عقدة مهمة في جيانغمن. من خلال مرافق الإنتاج الحديثة ، نعتمد معدات متقدمة للصب ، والآلات ، والطلاء ، والفحص ، ومجهزة بإنسان آلي طوال العملية ، ونظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) ووسائل الإدارة المتقدمة الأخرى ، لإنشاء معيار الصناعة للأجهزة والبرامج وجودة المنتج.
2.3 ليس لدينا فقط تقنية الصب بالضغط المنخفض التقليدية ، ولكن لدينا أيضًا تكنولوجيا التصنيع ذات القوة العالية والوزن الخفيف لـ "الصب بالضغط المنخفض + الغزل". نحافظ دائمًا على العديد من المزايا التكنولوجية المتقدمة في تصنيع عجلات سبائك الألومنيوم لتلبية احتياجات العملاء وقيادة تطوير الصناعة.
3.5 حصلت الشركة على عدد من براءات الاختراع بفضل قوتها التقنية القوية: براءة اختراع لطاولة طحن نظيفة تعتمد على عجلات من سبائك الألومنيوم.
4.2 تتبنى الشركة معدات الصب والغزل والقطع والطلاء والفحص المتقدمة في الصناعة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فهي مجهزة بمنصة تشغيل روبوتية مؤتمتة بالكامل ومعدات اختبار لتلبية متطلبات المنتج للعملاء الرئيسيين المتميزين بشكل كامل. كما أنشأت الشركة فريقًا محترفًا لتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، والتصميم ، وتصنيع القوالب ، والإنتاج التجريبي ، والاختبار والتفتيش لتزويد العملاء بالتطوير التقني وخدمات الدعم.

حول JWHEEL

شركة Jiangjin للعلوم والتكنولوجيا هي شركة عالمية رائدة في تصنيع العجلات المعدنية. التجربة هي أفضل حماية لعملائنا. تأسست شركة Jiangjin للعلوم والتكنولوجيا في عام 1992. بعد 28 عامًا من التطوير ، أصبحت موردًا ثابتًا للعديد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة للعجلات في جميع أنحاء العالم. يذهب capcity 1.5 مليون قطعة من العجلات في السنة. توفر العلوم والتكنولوجيا في Jiangjin خدمة وقفة واحدة تبدأ من تخصيص R&خدمات D ، وفقًا للرسومات والعينات الخاصة بك لتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة ، لا سيما مع خط الطلاء الآلي المشكل بالتدفق ونظام الكشف عن تسرب الهيليوم ونظام فحص التوازن الديناميكي التلقائي. خدمة العملاء هي أهم أولوياتنا لتوفير رضا جميع العملاء وثقتهم بما نعمل من أجله. نعتقد أن رضا العملاء الفائق يأتي من جودة المنتج الفائقة.

أسود Hurrikan من قطعتين Tesla على علبة السيارة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cases
VR
Using this product can help reduce the personal impact on the environment. It greatly contributes to the reduction of carbon footprints.

FAQ

1.Q: Where’s your factory ?
A: My company is in Jiangmen City, just need 1 hour from GuangZhou BaiyunStation to our factory.
2.Q: What kinds of method do you use to put customized logo?
A: Silk screen printing. Laser engraving. Stamping.
3.Q: Do you have new design every year?
A: Yes, we have over 100 new design models every year.

Advantages

1.1. The company is located in Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao Bay Area, an important node city of Jiangmen. With modern production facilities, we adopt the industry's advanced casting, machining, painting and inspection equipment, equipped with automatic robots throughout the process, and with ERP system and other advanced management means, to create the industry benchmark for hardware, software and product quality.
2.3. We not only have the traditional low-pressure casting technology, but also have the high strength and light weight manufacturing technology of "low-pressure casting + spinning". We always maintain various advanced technology advantages in aluminum alloy wheel manufacturing to meet customers' needs and lead the industry development.
3.5. The company has obtained a number of patents by virtue of its strong technical strength: Patent for a clean grinding table based on aluminum alloy wheels.
4.2. The company adopts the industry's advanced casting, spinning, machining, painting and inspection equipment, and at the same time, it is equipped with fully automated robot operation platform and testing equipment to fully meet the product requirements of major high-end customers. The company also sets up a professional team for new product development, design, mold manufacturing, trial production, testing and inspection to provide customers with technical development and support services.

About JWHEEL

Jiangjin science and technology is a global leading manufacturer of alloy wheels. The experience is the best protection for our customer. Jiangjin science and technology was established in 1992. After 28 years of development, it becomes a stable supplier of many famous wheel brands worldwide. The capcity goes 1.5 million piece of wheels per year. Jiangjin science and technology provides one-stop service starting from customizing R&D services, according to your drawings and samples to meet your special requirements, especially with our Flow Formed, automated coating line, helium leak detector system and automatic dynamic balance checking system. Customer care is our top priority job to provide all customers' satisfaction and trust what we work for. We believe that superior customer satisfaction comes from superior product quality.

Black Hurrikan Two-Piece Tesla on the Car Case.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English