جنوط TUV سبيكة

أنت في المكان المناسب جنوط TUV سبيكة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على JWHEEL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا JWHEEL.
تستفيد شعبية JWHEEL أيضًا من تطبيق ضمان الجودة والخدمة عالية الجودة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة جنوط TUV سبيكة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • مقدمة عن إزالة سبائك الألومنيوم من الشوائب وإضافة سبيكة JWHEEL
    مقدمة عن إزالة سبائك الألومنيوم من الشوائب وإضافة سبيكة JWHEEL
    تستخدم عجلات JWHEEL سبائك الألومنيوم A365.2 ، بعد تكرير مياه الألمنيوم وفقًا للتركيب الكيميائي القياسي ASTM.Si: 6.5-7.5 ، Mg0.30-0.45 ، Ti≤0.2 ، Fe≤0.12 ، Mn≤0.05 ، Cu≤0.1 ، Zn≤0.05 ، Al المتبقية (٪)يجب اختبار المواد الخام والسبائك بواسطة المعدات قبل الإنتاج ، وتكون النسب مؤهلة قبل الاستخدام ، حيث تلعب إزالة الشوائب ودرجة خلط السبائك دورًا رئيسيًا في الإنتاج اللاحق للعجلات وسلامة المنتج النهائي.
  • ما هي الحلقة المركزية؟ | JWHEEL
    ما هي الحلقة المركزية؟ | JWHEEL
    تعتبر الحلقة المركزية للمحور ملحقًا مهمًا يستخدم لتثبيت العجلة في المنتصف بشكل مثالي عند تثبيتها على السيارة. عندما يكون CB (التجويف المركزي) للعجلة كبيرًا جدًا ، تكون الحلقة المركزية المحورية مفيدة.
  • تلميع جنوط ألمنيوم بشهادة DOT / TUV / VIA | JWHEEL
    تلميع جنوط ألمنيوم بشهادة DOT / TUV / VIA | JWHEEL
    في الوقت الحاضر ، تشمل شهادات السلامة الدولية الشهيرة DOT / SFI في الولايات المتحدة ؛ TUV في ألمانيا ؛ VIA / JWL في اليابان ، إلخ. لدى هيئات إصدار الشهادات هذه مفاهيم ومعايير تقييم مختلفة قليلاً ، ولكن هذه التجارب الثلاثة لا غنى عنها ، وهي: اختبار التأثير واختبار الانحناء واختبار التعب الشعاعي. تم اعتماد منتجات JWHEEL من قبل SEI و SEMA في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و VIA و JWL و JWL-T في اليابان و TUV في ألمانيا. خاصة أن مهارة اختبار مقاومة الصدمات لدينا قد تجاوزت المعايير التقنية الرائدة في اليابان.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

TUV Alloy Rims

You’re in the right place for TUV Alloy Rims.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on JWHEEL.we guarantee that it’s here on JWHEEL.
The popularity of JWHEEL also benefits from the implement of quality assurance and high-quality service. .
We aim to provide the highest quality TUV Alloy Rims.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Intro to Wheel Aluminum Alloy Removal of Impurities and Addition of Alloy JWHEEL
    Intro to Wheel Aluminum Alloy Removal of Impurities and Addition of Alloy JWHEEL
    JWHEEL wheels use A365.2 aluminum alloy, after refining aluminum water in accordance with ASTM standard chemical composition.Si: 6.5-7.5, Mg0.30-0.45, Ti≤0.2, Fe≤0.12, Mn≤0.05, Cu≤0.1, Zn≤0.05, Al residual (%)Alloy raw materials and alloys need to be tested by equipment before production, and the ratios are qualified before use, where the removal of impurities and alloy mixing degree plays a key role in the subsequent production of wheels and the safety of the final product.
  • What is the hub centric ring? | JWHEEL
    What is the hub centric ring? | JWHEEL
    The hub centric ring is an important accessory used to hold the wheel perfectly centered when it’s mounted on the car. When the CB ( center bore ) of the wheel is too large, a hub centric ring is useful. 
  • Alloy Rims Polishing with DOT/ TUV/ VIA Certificate | JWHEEL
    Alloy Rims Polishing with DOT/ TUV/ VIA Certificate | JWHEEL
    At present, the popular international safety certifications include DOT/SFI in the United States; TUV in Germany; VIA/JWL in Japan, etc. These certification bodies have slightly different concepts and evaluation criteria, but these three experiments are indispensable, namely: impact test, bending fatigue test and radial fatigue test. JWHEEL products have been certified by SEI and SEMA in the USA, VIA, JWL and JWL-T in Japan and TUV in Germany. Especially our impact resistance testing skill has exceeded the leading technical standards in Japan.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English