عجلة سيارة suv

أنت في المكان المناسب عجلة سيارة suv.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على JWHEEL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا JWHEEL.
يتم تصنيع JWHEEL باستخدام مواد ذات جودة عالية..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة عجلة سيارة suv.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • ما الفرق بين العجلات ذات القطعة الواحدة والعجلات المكونة من قطعتين والعجلات المكونة من ثلاث قطع؟ | JWHEEL
    ما الفرق بين العجلات ذات القطعة الواحدة والعجلات المكونة من قطعتين والعجلات المكونة من ثلاث قطع؟ | JWHEEL
    العجلة المكونة من قطعة واحدة مصنوعة من قطعة واحدة ، وهي بسيطة وسهلة الصيانة ، ولكنها مملة نوعًا ما. عادة ما تصنع الحافات المكونة من قطعتين والحافات المكونة من ثلاث قطع بأشكال غريبة تبدو عصرية ومبتكرة.
  • JWHEEL قطع غيار السيارات لكزس 24 بوصة 2 قطعة عجلة الألومنيوم تشكيل التدفق J-F08
    JWHEEL قطع غيار السيارات لكزس 24 بوصة 2 قطعة عجلة الألومنيوم تشكيل التدفق J-F08
    يعتبر تشكيل التدفق أحد أكثر تقنيات التصنيع تقدمًا لدخول صناعة العجلات. تتضمن تقنية تشكيل التدفق تطبيق الضغط على الأسطوانة الداخلية للعجلة أثناء الدوران وبعد صبها. تعمل هذه العملية على تمدد وضغط الألومنيوم ، مما يزيد من قوة الشد. في هذا الصدد ، تشترك العملية في خصائص مماثلة لتلك الموجودة في عملية تزوير. المنتج النهائي أخف وزنا وأقوى وزاد من الاستطالة ومقاومة أكبر للصدمات وكذلك قدرة تحميل متزايدة على عجلات الصب العادية.JWHEEL الاستفادة من أكثر من 28 عامًا من الابتكار لتقديم أفضل قيمة عبر أسواق السيارات العالمية.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

suv car wheel

You’re in the right place for suv car wheel.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on JWHEEL.we guarantee that it’s here on JWHEEL.
JWHEEL is manufactured using quality proven materials. .
We aim to provide the highest quality suv car wheel.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • What's the difference between one-piece wheels and two-piece wheels and three-piece wheels? | JWHEEL
    What's the difference between one-piece wheels and two-piece wheels and three-piece wheels? | JWHEEL
    One-piece wheel is made in monoblock, which is simple and easy for maintainance, but kind of dull. Two-piece rims and three-piece rims are usually made in stranger shapes, which look fashionable and novel.
  • JWHEEL Auto Parts Lexus  24 inch 2 Piece Aluminum Flow Formed Wheel J-F08
    JWHEEL Auto Parts Lexus 24 inch 2 Piece Aluminum Flow Formed Wheel J-F08
    Flow forming is one of the most advanced manufacturing technologies to enter the wheel industry. Flow Forming Technology involves the application of pressure to the inner barrel of the wheel, while spinning and after it has been casted. This process stretches and compresses the aluminum, which increases tensile strength. In this respect the process shares similar properties to those found in the forging process. The final product is lighter, stronger, has increased elongation, and a much greater shock resistance as well as an increased load capacity over regular cast wheels.JWHEEL Leveraging over 28 years of innovation to deliver the best value across global vehicle markets.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English