أودم

أنت في المكان المناسب أودم.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على JWHEEL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا JWHEEL.
تتوفر خدمة OEM / ODM لـ..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة أودم.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • صنع عجلات مزورة من قطعتين مخصصة P6005-1 - Jwheel
    صنع عجلات مزورة من قطعتين مخصصة P6005-1 - Jwheel
    JWHEEL مخصصة من قطعتين مزورة عجلات P6005-1 المصنعين من الصين ، 3. ليس لدينا فقط تقنية الصب بالضغط المنخفض التقليدية ، ولكن لدينا أيضًا تكنولوجيا التصنيع ذات القوة العالية والوزن الخفيف لـ "الصب بالضغط المنخفض + الغزل". نحافظ دائمًا على العديد من المزايا التكنولوجية المتقدمة في تصنيع عجلات سبائك الألومنيوم لتلبية احتياجات العملاء وقيادة تطوير الصناعة.النماذج القابلة للتطبيق: كل الأنواع
  • الجملة مكلارين فوسن فيراري بي أم دبليو عجلات مزورة جنوط السيارات مصنعين بسعر جيد - JWHEEL
    الجملة مكلارين فوسن فيراري بي أم دبليو عجلات مزورة جنوط السيارات مصنعين بسعر جيد - JWHEEL
    JWHEEL Professional Mclaren Vossen Ferrari BMW مصنعي جنوط السيارات ، 2. تتبنى الشركة معدات الصب والغزل والقطع والطلاء والفحص المتقدمة في الصناعة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فهي مجهزة بمنصة تشغيل روبوتية مؤتمتة بالكامل ومعدات اختبار لتلبية متطلبات المنتج للعملاء الرئيسيين المتميزين بشكل كامل. كما أنشأت الشركة فريقًا محترفًا لتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، والتصميم ، وتصنيع القوالب ، والإنتاج التجريبي ، والاختبار والتفتيش لتزويد العملاء بالتطوير التقني وخدمات الدعم.
  • صب ضغط منخفض بسعر جيد ODM - JWHEEL
    صب ضغط منخفض بسعر جيد ODM - JWHEEL
    JWHEEL بالجملة صب الضغط المنخفض بسعر جيد - JWHEEL ، 2. تتبنى الشركة معدات الصب والغزل والقطع والطلاء والفحص المتقدمة في الصناعة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فهي مجهزة بمنصة تشغيل روبوتية مؤتمتة بالكامل ومعدات اختبار لتلبية متطلبات المنتج للعملاء الرئيسيين المتميزين بشكل كامل. كما أنشأت الشركة فريقًا محترفًا لتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، والتصميم ، وتصنيع القوالب ، والإنتاج التجريبي ، والاختبار والتفتيش لتزويد العملاء بالتطوير التقني وخدمات الدعم.
  • الصين مخصص الجاذبية صب عجلات السيارات لمصنعي الألومنيوم - JWHEEL
    الصين مخصص الجاذبية صب عجلات السيارات لمصنعي الألومنيوم - JWHEEL
    تعتبر عملية صب عجلات الألمنيوم من أكثر عمليات التصنيع شيوعًا للعجلات المعدنية في السوق. طريقة صنع هذه العجلات هو صب الألمنيوم المصهور (أو سحبه بالفراغ) في قالب يشكل المادة في شكل العجلة المطلوب. يبرد الألمنيوم ثم يتم تشكيله وحفره وتشذيبه في العجلة النهائية.
  • عجلة ألومنيوم مخصصة لما بعد البيع بالجملة بسعر جيد - JWHEEL
    عجلة ألومنيوم مخصصة لما بعد البيع بالجملة بسعر جيد - JWHEEL
    العجلات المزورة مصممة خصيصًا حسب الطلب. العجلات المطروقة هي عجلات قوية وكثيفة وخفيفة للغاية يستخدمها عشاق السيارات عالية الأداء لسياراتهم بشكل حصري تقريبًا. يشير المصطلح "مطروق" إلى صنع عجلة من خليط معدني عن طريق دفع كتلة خام من المعدن إلى شكل ذي ضغط شديد. يعتبر التطريق عملية مكلفة ومتعددة الخطوات وعادة ما تستغرق حوالي 4-6 أسابيع للتسليم.
  • مجموعة جذابة من عجلات JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged 19 "20" 21 "22"
    مجموعة جذابة من عجلات JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged 19 "20" 21 "22"
    يتوافق كل طراز من عجلات JWHEEL Forged مع الحساب الدقيق لأقصى حمل للسيارة وعرضها وإزاحتها بناءً على طلب العميل أو وفقًا لتوصيتنا.خبراؤنا مستعدون لتقديم طلاء نهائي متنوع. يتوفر التحضير المعقد للأعمال المصنوعة يدويًا للتشطيبات المصقولة أو ألوان الحلوى متعددة الطبقات بسعر قياسي.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
हिन्दी
한국어
日本語
العربية
Português
italiano
русский
français
Deutsch
Español
简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

odm

You’re in the right place for odm.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on JWHEEL.we guarantee that it’s here on JWHEEL.
OEM/ODM service are available for . .
We aim to provide the highest quality odm.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Customized Two Piece Forged Wheels P6005-1 manufacturer- Jwheel
    Customized Two Piece Forged Wheels P6005-1 manufacturer- Jwheel
    JWHEEL Customized Two Piece Forged Wheels P6005-1 manufacturers From China,3. We not only have the traditional low-pressure casting technology, but also have the high strength and light weight manufacturing technology of "low-pressure casting + spinning". We always maintain various advanced technology advantages in aluminum alloy wheel manufacturing to meet customers' needs and lead the industry development.Applicable Models: all type
  • Wholesale Mclaren Vossen Ferrari BMW forged wheels car rims manufacturers with good price - JWHEEL
    Wholesale Mclaren Vossen Ferrari BMW forged wheels car rims manufacturers with good price - JWHEEL
    JWHEEL Professional Mclaren Vossen Ferrari BMW car rims manufacturers,2. The company adopts the industry's advanced casting, spinning, machining, painting and inspection equipment, and at the same time, it is equipped with fully automated robot operation platform and testing equipment to fully meet the product requirements of major high-end customers. The company also sets up a professional team for new product development, design, mold manufacturing, trial production, testing and inspection to provide customers with technical development and support services.
  • Low Pressure Casting with Good Price ODM - JWHEEL
    Low Pressure Casting with Good Price ODM - JWHEEL
    JWHEEL Wholesale Low Pressure Casting with good price - JWHEEL,2. The company adopts the industry's advanced casting, spinning, machining, painting and inspection equipment, and at the same time, it is equipped with fully automated robot operation platform and testing equipment to fully meet the product requirements of major high-end customers. The company also sets up a professional team for new product development, design, mold manufacturing, trial production, testing and inspection to provide customers with technical development and support services.
  • China Custom Gravity Casting Car Wheels for Aluminum manufacturers - JWHEEL
    China Custom Gravity Casting Car Wheels for Aluminum manufacturers - JWHEEL
    Casting aluminum wheels is the most common manufacturing process for alloy wheels on the market. How these wheels are made is molten aluminum is poured (or drawn in with a vacuum) into a mold which forms the material into the desired wheel shape. The aluminum cools and then it is machined, drilled and trimmed into the final wheel. 
  • Wholesale Customized Aftermarket Aluminum Wheel with Good Price - JWHEEL
    Wholesale Customized Aftermarket Aluminum Wheel with Good Price - JWHEEL
    Forged wheels are custom built to order. Forged wheels are strong, dense, yet very light wheel that high performance car enthusiasts use for their cars almost exclusively. The term “forged” refers to making an alloy wheel by forcing a raw block of metal into a shape with extreme pressure. Forging is an expensive, multi-stepped process and typically take around 4-6 weeks to deliver.
  • Attractive set of JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged wheels 19" 20”21" 22"
    Attractive set of JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged wheels 19" 20”21" 22"
    Each model of JWHEEL Forged wheels corresponds to the exact calculation of the max vehicle load, width and offset at the request of the client or according to our recommendation.Our experts are ready to offer a varied finish paint. Complex preparation of hand made work for Brushed finishes or multi-layer Candy colours is available at a standard price.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry