OEM

أنت في المكان المناسب OEM.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على JWHEEL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا JWHEEL.
تقدم شركة Jiangmen Jiangjin Technology and Culture Co. Ltd. مجموعة متنوعة من برامج OEM و ODM الخاصة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة OEM.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • جودة عالية المهنية قطعتين عجلات مزورة P1883 بالجملة
    جودة عالية المهنية قطعتين عجلات مزورة P1883 بالجملة
    JWHEEL عالية الجودة المهنية من قطعتين عجلات مزورة P1883 بالجملة - شركة جيانغمن جيانغجين للتكنولوجيا والثقافة المحدودة ، 3. ليس لدينا فقط تقنية الصب بالضغط المنخفض التقليدية ، ولكن لدينا أيضًا تكنولوجيا التصنيع ذات القوة العالية والوزن الخفيف لـ "الصب بالضغط المنخفض + الغزل". نحافظ دائمًا على العديد من المزايا التكنولوجية المتقدمة في تصنيع عجلات سبائك الألومنيوم لتلبية احتياجات العملاء وقيادة تطوير الصناعة.الموديلات المناسبة: تويوتا ، هوندا ، نيسان ، مازدا ، ميتسوبيشي ، سوبارو ، سوزوكي
  • الجملة مكلارين فوسن فيراري بي أم دبليو عجلات مزورة جنوط السيارات مصنعين بسعر جيد - JWHEEL
    الجملة مكلارين فوسن فيراري بي أم دبليو عجلات مزورة جنوط السيارات مصنعين بسعر جيد - JWHEEL
    JWHEEL Professional Mclaren Vossen Ferrari BMW مصنعي جنوط السيارات ، 2. تتبنى الشركة معدات الصب والغزل والقطع والطلاء والفحص المتقدمة في الصناعة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فهي مجهزة بمنصة تشغيل روبوتية مؤتمتة بالكامل ومعدات اختبار لتلبية متطلبات المنتج للعملاء الرئيسيين المتميزين بشكل كامل. كما أنشأت الشركة فريقًا محترفًا لتطوير المنتجات الجديدة ، والتصميم ، وتصنيع القوالب ، والإنتاج التجريبي ، والاختبار والتفتيش لتزويد العملاء بالتطوير التقني وخدمات الدعم.
  • عجلات JWHEEL الجديدة من سبائك الألومنيوم المزورة متوافقة مع Honda / Vossen / BMW / Ford
    عجلات JWHEEL الجديدة من سبائك الألومنيوم المزورة متوافقة مع Honda / Vossen / BMW / Ford
    إن بصمتنا العالمية المحدودة في التصنيع تعني أن JWHEEL موثوق بها من قبل الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية وما بعد البيع لتقديم أفضل المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد.نحن ملتزمون بتقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • جنوط عجلات ألمنيوم مطروقة عالية الجودة مكونة من قطعتين من 18 إلى 24 بوصة - JWHEEL
    جنوط عجلات ألمنيوم مطروقة عالية الجودة مكونة من قطعتين من 18 إلى 24 بوصة - JWHEEL
    عجلات قوية وموثوقة مصنوعة من الألمنيوم المطروقخفة الوزن تسمح لسيارتك بالتسارع والفرملة بشكل أسرع.سوف يفاجئك سعرنا بسرور ، مقارنة بالعلامات التجارية الأخرى.أي نمط شعبي أو فردي بمعايير دقيقة.مجموعة كبيرة من لوحة الألوان لإكمال طراز سيارتك.JWHEEL هي أكثر طرق إنتاج العجلات شيوعًا.
  • عجلات صب الجاذبية بالجملة - تصميم مبدع& الجودة بسعر جيد - JWHEEL
    عجلات صب الجاذبية بالجملة - تصميم مبدع& الجودة بسعر جيد - JWHEEL
    العجلات المزورة مصممة خصيصًا حسب الطلب. العجلات المطروقة هي عجلات قوية وكثيفة وخفيفة للغاية يستخدمها عشاق السيارات عالية الأداء لسياراتهم بشكل حصري تقريبًا. يشير المصطلح "مطروق" إلى صنع عجلة من خليط معدني عن طريق دفع كتلة خام من المعدن إلى شكل ذي ضغط شديد. يعتبر التطريق عملية مكلفة ومتعددة الخطوات وعادة ما تستغرق حوالي 4-6 أسابيع للتسليم.
  • تصنيع JWHEEL Forged Custom Wheels لسيارة فيراري بورش مرسيدس بي ام دبليو بسعر جيد
    تصنيع JWHEEL Forged Custom Wheels لسيارة فيراري بورش مرسيدس بي ام دبليو بسعر جيد
    عجلات قوية وموثوقة مصنوعة من الألمنيوم المطروقخفة الوزن تسمح لسيارتك بالتسارع والفرملة بشكل أسرع.سوف يفاجئك سعرنا بسرور ، مقارنة بالعلامات التجارية الأخرى.ندعم مجموعة منتجاتنا بقدرات مبيعات وتسويق وتصميم قوية
  • Honda / Vossen / BMW / Fordsting Aluminium Wheels Gravity Casting Wheels -JWHEEL
    Honda / Vossen / BMW / Fordsting Aluminium Wheels Gravity Casting Wheels -JWHEEL
    الصب بالجاذبية هي طريقة لتصنيع عجلة مسبوكة من سبيكة معدنية معينة ، عادةً الألومنيوم ، على الرغم من استخدام المغنيسيوم أيضًا ، والذي يتضمن تزويد المعدن المنصهر إلى تجويف القالب عبر وحدة تغذية من خلال نظام تشغيل حيث توجد نقطة دخول المعدن المنصهر أعلاه الجزء العلوي من تجويف القالب.
  • مجموعة جذابة مخصصة من JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged Wheels 19 "20" 21 "22" مصنعين من الصين
    مجموعة جذابة مخصصة من JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged Wheels 19 "20" 21 "22" مصنعين من الصين
    مجموعة جذابة مخصصة من JWHEEL من مصنعي JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged Wheels 20 ”من الصين ،ليس لدينا فقط تقنية الصب بالضغط المنخفض التقليدية ، ولكن لدينا أيضًا تكنولوجيا التصنيع ذات القوة العالية والوزن الخفيف لـ "الصب بالضغط المنخفض + الغزل". نحافظ دائمًا على العديد من المزايا التكنولوجية المتقدمة في تصنيع عجلات سبائك الألومنيوم لتلبية احتياجات العملاء وقيادة تطوير الصناعة.
  • جودة عالية مزورة عجلات أودي / مكلارين / فيراري - شركة جيانغمن جيانغجين للتكنولوجيا والثقافة المحدودة.
    جودة عالية مزورة عجلات أودي / مكلارين / فيراري - شركة جيانغمن جيانغجين للتكنولوجيا والثقافة المحدودة.
    إن بصمتنا العالمية المحدودة في التصنيع تعني أن JWHEEL موثوق بها من قبل الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية وما بعد البيع لتقديم أفضل المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد.الاستفادة من أكثر من 28 عامًا من الابتكار لتقديم أفضل قيمة عبر أسواق السيارات العالمية.تقدم حلول JWheel النهائية باستمرار منتجات موثوقة وخدمة سريعة الاستجابة وحلولًا سريعة.
  • مجموعة جذابة من عجلات JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged 19 "20" 21 "22"
    مجموعة جذابة من عجلات JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged 19 "20" 21 "22"
    يتوافق كل طراز من عجلات JWHEEL Forged مع الحساب الدقيق لأقصى حمل للسيارة وعرضها وإزاحتها بناءً على طلب العميل أو وفقًا لتوصيتنا.خبراؤنا مستعدون لتقديم طلاء نهائي متنوع. يتوفر التحضير المعقد للأعمال المصنوعة يدويًا للتشطيبات المصقولة أو ألوان الحلوى متعددة الطبقات بسعر قياسي.
  • التسوق عبر الإنترنت عجلة صب سبائك الألومنيوم جذابة بأسعار تنافسية - JWHEEL
    التسوق عبر الإنترنت عجلة صب سبائك الألومنيوم جذابة بأسعار تنافسية - JWHEEL
    تتمثل مزايا شركتنا في أنه يمكنك أن تقدم لنا تصميم العجلات الذي يناسبك. أي نمط - الأكثر شعبية ، أو نادرًا أو ذو صندوق فردي ، حتى مع النقوش الشخصية.فقط أرنا عجلات أحلامك وسوف نجسدها لك
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
हिन्दी
한국어
日本語
العربية
Português
italiano
русский
français
Deutsch
Español
简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

OEM

You’re in the right place for OEM.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on JWHEEL.we guarantee that it’s here on JWHEEL.
Jiangmen Jiangjin Technology and Culture Co. Ltd. offers a variety of special OEM and ODM programs on . .
We aim to provide the highest quality OEM.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • High Quality Professional Two Piece Forged Wheels P1883 Wholesale
    High Quality Professional Two Piece Forged Wheels P1883 Wholesale
    JWHEEL High Quality Professional Two Piece Forged Wheels P1883 Wholesale - Jiangmen Jiangjin Technology and Culture Co. Ltd.,3. We not only have the traditional low-pressure casting technology, but also have the high strength and light weight manufacturing technology of "low-pressure casting + spinning". We always maintain various advanced technology advantages in aluminum alloy wheel manufacturing to meet customers' needs and lead the industry development.Applicable Models:Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Mazda,Mitsubishi,Subaru,suzuki
  • Wholesale Mclaren Vossen Ferrari BMW forged wheels car rims manufacturers with good price - JWHEEL
    Wholesale Mclaren Vossen Ferrari BMW forged wheels car rims manufacturers with good price - JWHEEL
    JWHEEL Professional Mclaren Vossen Ferrari BMW car rims manufacturers,2. The company adopts the industry's advanced casting, spinning, machining, painting and inspection equipment, and at the same time, it is equipped with fully automated robot operation platform and testing equipment to fully meet the product requirements of major high-end customers. The company also sets up a professional team for new product development, design, mold manufacturing, trial production, testing and inspection to provide customers with technical development and support services.
  • JWHEEL New Forged Aluminum Alloy Rims Wheels Compatible with Honda/Vossen/BMW/Ford
    JWHEEL New Forged Aluminum Alloy Rims Wheels Compatible with Honda/Vossen/BMW/Ford
    Our lean global manufacturing footprint means JWHEEL is trusted by original equipment manufacturers and the aftermarket to deliver the best products, and deliver them on time.We are committed to providing quality products and services to customers around the world.
  • High Quality Two-Piece Forged Aluminum Wheel Rims 18 to 24inch - JWHEEL
    High Quality Two-Piece Forged Aluminum Wheel Rims 18 to 24inch - JWHEEL
    Strong reliable wheels are made from forged aluminumLight weight that will allow your car to accelerate and brake faster.Our price will pleasantly surprise you, compared to other brands.Any popular or individual style with exact parameters.Large selection of color palette to complete the style of your car.JWHEEL is the most popular methods of wheel production .
  • Wholesale Gravity Casting Wheels - Iconic Styling & Quality with Good Price - JWHEEL
    Wholesale Gravity Casting Wheels - Iconic Styling & Quality with Good Price - JWHEEL
    Forged wheels are custom built to order. Forged wheels are strong, dense, yet very light wheel that high performance car enthusiasts use for their cars almost exclusively. The term “forged” refers to making an alloy wheel by forcing a raw block of metal into a shape with extreme pressure. Forging is an expensive, multi-stepped process and typically take around 4-6 weeks to deliver.
  • JWHEEL Forged Custom Wheels Manufacture for Ferari Porsche Mercedes Bmw With Good Price
    JWHEEL Forged Custom Wheels Manufacture for Ferari Porsche Mercedes Bmw With Good Price
    Strong reliable wheels are made from forged aluminumLight weight that will allow your car to accelerate and brake faster.Our price will pleasantly surprise you, compared to other brands.We support our product portfolio with strong sales, marketing, and design engineering capabilities
  • Honda/Vossen/BMW/Fordsting Aluminum Wheels Gravity Casting Wheels -JWHEEL
    Honda/Vossen/BMW/Fordsting Aluminum Wheels Gravity Casting Wheels -JWHEEL
    Gravity casting is a method of manufacturing a cast wheel of an specific metal alloy, typically aluminum, although Magnesium is also used, which involves supplying molten metal to a mould cavity via a feeder through a running system where the molten metal entry point is located above the top of the mould cavity. 
  • Customized Attractive set of JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged Wheels 19”20" 21" 22" Manufacturers From China
    Customized Attractive set of JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged Wheels 19”20" 21" 22" Manufacturers From China
    JWHEEL Customized Attractive set of JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged Wheels 20” manufacturers From China, We not only have the traditional low-pressure casting technology, but also have the high strength and light weight manufacturing technology of "low-pressure casting + spinning". We always maintain various advanced technology advantages in aluminum alloy wheel manufacturing to meet customers' needs and lead the industry development.
  • High Quality Forged style Audi/Mclaren/ Ferrari Wheels - Jiangmen Jiangjin Technology and Culture Co. Ltd.
    High Quality Forged style Audi/Mclaren/ Ferrari Wheels - Jiangmen Jiangjin Technology and Culture Co. Ltd.
    Our lean global manufacturing footprint means JWHEEL is trusted by original equipment manufacturers and the aftermarket to deliver the best products, and deliver them on time. Leveraging over 28 years of innovation to deliver the best value across global vehicle markets. JWheel end solutions consistently provides reliable products,responsive service and quick solutions.
  • Attractive set of JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged wheels 19" 20”21" 22"
    Attractive set of JWHEEL Martin Bmw Audi Benz Forged wheels 19" 20”21" 22"
    Each model of JWHEEL Forged wheels corresponds to the exact calculation of the max vehicle load, width and offset at the request of the client or according to our recommendation.Our experts are ready to offer a varied finish paint. Complex preparation of hand made work for Brushed finishes or multi-layer Candy colours is available at a standard price.
  • Online Shopping Attractive Aluminum Alloy Casting Wheel  with Competitive Price -JWHEEL
    Online Shopping Attractive Aluminum Alloy Casting Wheel with Competitive Price -JWHEEL
    The advantages of our company is that  You can offer us which wheels design make for you .Any style - the most popular ,rare or individually crated,even with personalized engravings.Just show us your dream wheels and we will embody it for you
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English