مصنع ODM

أنت في المكان المناسب مصنع ODM.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على JWHEEL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا JWHEEL.
في أي وقت توجد مشكلة بالنسبة لنا ، سوف نقدم المساعدة في الوقت المناسب..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة مصنع ODM.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • عجلات صب الجاذبية المخصصة - تصميم مبدع& مصنعي الجودة من الصين
    عجلات صب الجاذبية المخصصة - تصميم مبدع& مصنعي الجودة من الصين
    عجلات صب الجاذبية المخصصة من JWHEEL - تصميم مبدع& مصنعي الجودة من الصينتعتبر عملية صب عجلات الألمنيوم من أكثر عمليات التصنيع شيوعًا للعجلات المعدنية في السوق. طريقة صنع هذه العجلات هو صب الألمنيوم المصهور (أو سحبه بالفراغ) في قالب يشكل المادة في شكل العجلة المطلوب. يبرد الألمنيوم ثم يتم تشكيله وحفره وتشذيبه في العجلة النهائية. هذه المعالجة لصب العجلة سهلة وأقل تكلفة من الطرق الأخرى ، لكن عملية السماح للألمنيوم المصهور بالتصلب يمكن أن تؤدي إلى المسامية. المسامية هي تناقضات في بنية المواد يمكن أن تؤدي إلى التشقق والتقليل العام في سلامة العجلة. بسبب المسامية ، من أجل ضمان أن تكون العجلة المصبوبة أقوى ، يتعين على الشركات المصنعة استخدام المزيد من المواد التي تؤدي إلى عجلات أثقل.ليس لدينا فقط تقنية الصب بالضغط المنخفض التقليدية ، ولكن لدينا أيضًا تكنولوجيا التصنيع ذات القوة العالية والوزن الخفيف لـ "الصب بالضغط المنخفض + الغزل". نحافظ دائمًا على العديد من المزايا التكنولوجية المتقدمة في تصنيع عجلات سبائك الألومنيوم لتلبية احتياجات العملاء وقيادة تطوير الصناعة.https://www.jjjwheel.com
  • الجملة JWHEEL - عجلات الصناعة الرائدة التي زودت أودي / مكلارين / فوسن جنوط السيارة بسعر المصنع
    الجملة JWHEEL - عجلات الصناعة الرائدة التي زودت أودي / مكلارين / فوسن جنوط السيارة بسعر المصنع
    JWHEEL Wholesale JWHEEL - عجلات الصناعة الرائدة التي قدمت جنوط سيارة Audi / Mclaren / Vossen بسعر المصنع بسعر جيد - JWHEEL ، 5. حصلت الشركة على عدد من براءات الاختراع بفضل قوتها التقنية القوية: براءة اختراع لطاولة طحن نظيفة تعتمد على عجلات من سبائك الألومنيوم.تعتبر عملية صب الجاذبية من JWHEE هي العملية الأساسية لصب الألومنيوم المصهور في قالب باستخدام جاذبية الأرض لملء القالب. يوفر صب الجاذبية تكلفة إنتاج معقولة جدًا وهو طريقة جيدة لصب التصميمات التي تكون أكثر توجهاً بصريًا أو عندما لا يكون تقليل الوزن هو الشغل الشاغل. نظرًا لأن العملية تعتمد على الجاذبية لملء القالب ، فإن الألومنيوم لا يتم تغليفه بكثافة في القالب مثل بعض عمليات الصب الأخرى. غالبًا ما يكون للعجلات المصبوبة بالجاذبية وزن أعلى لتحقيق القوة المطلوبة.الموديلات المناسبة: فولكس فاجن ، أودي ، مرسيدس بنز ، هوندا ، تويوتا ، هيونداي ، كيا ، مازدا ، نيسانhttps://www.jjjwheel.com
  • جودة عالية 2022 تصميم جديد 18 بوصة إلى 24 بوصة جنوط سيارة صب الجاذبية بالجملة -JWHEEL
    جودة عالية 2022 تصميم جديد 18 بوصة إلى 24 بوصة جنوط سيارة صب الجاذبية بالجملة -JWHEEL
    JWHEEL جودة عالية 2021 تصميم جديد 18 بوصة إلى 24 بوصة جنوط السيارة الجاذبية الصب بالجملة - Jiangmen Jiangjin Technology and Culture Co.حصلت الشركة على عدد من براءات الاختراع بفضل قوتها التقنية القوية: براءة اختراع لطاولة طحن نظيفة تعتمد على عجلات من سبائك الألومنيوم.ما هي العجلة المعدنية؟عادةً ما يُعطى مصطلح العجلات المعدنية للعجلات "المصبوب" من خليط من الألومنيوم خفيف الوزن ورائع في تبديد الحرارة وكميات صغيرة من المعادن الأكثر صلابة والتي يوفر وجودها في "المزيج" الصلابة ويساعد على منع انتشار الشقوق.
  • عجلات JWHEEL الجديدة من سبائك الألومنيوم المزورة متوافقة مع Honda / Vossen / BMW / Ford
    عجلات JWHEEL الجديدة من سبائك الألومنيوم المزورة متوافقة مع Honda / Vossen / BMW / Ford
    إن بصمتنا العالمية المحدودة في التصنيع تعني أن JWHEEL موثوق بها من قبل الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية وما بعد البيع لتقديم أفضل المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد.نحن ملتزمون بتقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • عجلات 2022 جديدة من سبائك الألومنيوم المزورة متوافقة مع Honda / Vossen / BMW / Ford -JWHEEL Company
    عجلات 2022 جديدة من سبائك الألومنيوم المزورة متوافقة مع Honda / Vossen / BMW / Ford -JWHEEL Company
    الاستفادة من أكثر من 28 عامًا من الابتكار لتقديم أفضل قيمة عبر أسواق السيارات العالمية.تركز شركتنا على الجودة والإدارة وحماية البيئة ، وقد مرت. ISO 9001: 2015 ، IATF 16949 ، ألمانيا KBA ، شهادة جمعية VIA اليابانية (شهادة المختبر).الموديلات المناسبة: فولكس فاجن ، أودي ، مرسيدس بنز ، هوندا ، تويوتا ، هيونداي ، كيا ، مازدا ، نيسانhttps://www.jjjwheel.com
  • يدعم JWHEEL محفظة منتجاتنا من خلال المبيعات القوية ، والتسويق ، وقدرات هندسة التصميم
    يدعم JWHEEL محفظة منتجاتنا من خلال المبيعات القوية ، والتسويق ، وقدرات هندسة التصميم
    هناك مزايا مهمة للعجلات المطروقة مثل العجلات المطروقة التي تكون أقوى 3 مرات وأخف وزنًا بنسبة 25٪ وهو كل ما تريده في سيارة سباق مخصصة. الجانب السلبي هو أنها تكلف 3 أضعاف تكلفة عجلة الصب.
  • أشهر طرق إنتاج العجلات بسعر المصنع- JWHEEL
    أشهر طرق إنتاج العجلات بسعر المصنع- JWHEEL
    عجلات رائدة في الصناعةعجلات خفيفة الوزن وموثوقة وذات مظهر جيد للعديد من التطبيقات المزعجة.إن بصمتنا العالمية المحدودة في التصنيع تعني أن JWHEEL موثوق بها من قبل الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية وما بعد البيع لتقديم أفضل المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد.https://www.jjjwheel.com
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
हिन्दी
한국어
日本語
العربية
Português
italiano
русский
français
Deutsch
Español
简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

ODM Factory

You’re in the right place for ODM Factory.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on JWHEEL.we guarantee that it’s here on JWHEEL.
Anytime there is problem for our , we will provide timely help. .
We aim to provide the highest quality ODM Factory.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Customized Gravity Casting Wheels - Iconic Styling & Quality Manufacturers From China
    Customized Gravity Casting Wheels - Iconic Styling & Quality Manufacturers From China
    JWHEEL Customized Gravity Casting Wheels - Iconic Styling & Quality manufacturers From ChinaCasting aluminum wheels is the most common manufacturing process for alloy wheels on the market. How these wheels are made is molten aluminum is poured (or drawn in with a vacuum) into a mold which forms the material into the desired wheel shape. The aluminum cools and then it is machined, drilled and trimmed into the final wheel. This processing of casting a wheel is easy and less expensive than other methods however the process of allowing the molten aluminum to solidify can lead to porosity. Porosity is inconsistencies in the material structure which can lead to cracking and the overall reduction in the wheel’s integrity. Because of porosity, in order to ensure a cast wheel can be stronger manufacturers have to use more material which leads to heavier wheels.We not only have the traditional low-pressure casting technology, but also have the high strength and light weight manufacturing technology of "low-pressure casting + spinning". We always maintain various advanced technology advantages in aluminum alloy wheel manufacturing to meet customers' needs and lead the industry development.https://www.jjjwheel.com 
  • Wholesale JWHEEL -Industry Leading Wheels Who Provid Audi/Mclaren/Vossen Car Rims with Factory Price
    Wholesale JWHEEL -Industry Leading Wheels Who Provid Audi/Mclaren/Vossen Car Rims with Factory Price
    JWHEEL Wholesale JWHEEL -Industry Leading Wheels Who Provid Audi/Mclaren/Vossen Car Rims with Factory Price with good price - JWHEEL,5. The company has obtained a number of patents by virtue of its strong technical strength: Patent for a clean grinding table based on aluminum alloy wheels.JWHEE Gravity casting is the most basic process of pouring molten aluminum into a mold utilizing the earth's gravity to fill the mold. Gravity casting offers a very reasonable production cost and is a good method for casting designs that are more visually oriented or when reducing weight is not a primary concern. Since the process relies on gravity to fill the mold, the aluminum is not as densely packed in the mold as some other casting processes. Often gravity cast wheels will have a higher weight to achieve the required strength.Applicable Models:Volkswagen, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Honda, Toyota, Hyundai, Kia, Mazda, Nissan https://www.jjjwheel.com
  • High Quality 2022 New Design 18 inch to 24 inch Gravity Casting Car Rims Wholesale -JWHEEL
    High Quality 2022 New Design 18 inch to 24 inch Gravity Casting Car Rims Wholesale -JWHEEL
    JWHEEL High Quality 2021 new design 18 inch to 24 inch Gravity casting car rims Wholesale - Jiangmen Jiangjin Technology and Culture Co. Ltd.The company has obtained a number of patents by virtue of its strong technical strength: Patent for a clean grinding table based on aluminum alloy wheels.What is Alloy Wheel?The term alloy wheels is usually given to wheels ‘cast’ from a mixture of aluminum which is light weight and great at dissipating heat and small amounts of more rigid metals whose presence in the ‘mix’ provides rigidity and helps prevent cracks propagating.
  • JWHEEL New Forged Aluminum Alloy Rims Wheels Compatible with Honda/Vossen/BMW/Ford
    JWHEEL New Forged Aluminum Alloy Rims Wheels Compatible with Honda/Vossen/BMW/Ford
    Our lean global manufacturing footprint means JWHEEL is trusted by original equipment manufacturers and the aftermarket to deliver the best products, and deliver them on time.We are committed to providing quality products and services to customers around the world.
  • 2022 New Forged Aluminum Alloy Rims Wheels Compatible with Honda/Vossen/BMW/Ford  -JWHEEL Company
    2022 New Forged Aluminum Alloy Rims Wheels Compatible with Honda/Vossen/BMW/Ford -JWHEEL Company
    Leveraging over 28 years of innovation to deliver the best value across global vehicle markets.Our company has been focusing on quality, management and environmental protection, and has passed. ISO 9001:2015, IATF 16949, Germany KBA, Japan VIA association certification (laboratory certification).Applicable Models:Volkswagen, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Honda, Toyota, Hyundai, Kia, Mazda, Nissan https://www.jjjwheel.com
  • JWHEEL Support Our Product Portfolio with Strong Sales, Marketing, and Design Engineering Capabilities
    JWHEEL Support Our Product Portfolio with Strong Sales, Marketing, and Design Engineering Capabilities
    There are significant advantages to forged wheels such as forged wheels being 3x stronger and 25% lighter which is everything you want in a dedicated race car. The down side is that it costs 3x as much than a cast wheel.
  • The Most Popular Methods of Wheel Production With Factory Price- JWHEEL
    The Most Popular Methods of Wheel Production With Factory Price- JWHEEL
    Industry-leading wheelsLighweight , reliable and good looking wheels for many demangding applications.Our lean global manufacturing footprint means JWHEEL is trusted by original equipment manufacturers and the aftermarket to deliver the best products, and deliver them on time.https://www.jjjwheel.com
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English