عجلات ODM 20

أنت في المكان المناسب عجلات ODM 20.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على JWHEEL.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا JWHEEL.
سنقوم بتعبئة المواد عالية الجودة لضمان السلامة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة عجلات ODM 20.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • ما هي الحلقة المركزية؟ | JWHEEL
    ما هي الحلقة المركزية؟ | JWHEEL
    تعتبر الحلقة المركزية للمحور ملحقًا مهمًا يستخدم لتثبيت العجلة في المنتصف بشكل مثالي عند تثبيتها على السيارة. عندما يكون CB (التجويف المركزي) للعجلة كبيرًا جدًا ، تكون الحلقة المركزية المحورية مفيدة.
  • هل يتوجب علي الحصول على مجموعة جديدة من الإطارات لعجلاتي الجديدة ؟؟ | JWHEEL
    هل يتوجب علي الحصول على مجموعة جديدة من الإطارات لعجلاتي الجديدة ؟؟ | JWHEEL
    عندما تحصل على مجموعة جديدة من العجلات لسيارتك ، يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كانت إطاراتك الحالية لا تزال صالحة للاستخدام أو مناسبة للعجلات الجديدة. نوصيك بالحصول على إطارات جديدة لأنها يمكن أن تساعدك على تجنب بعض المشكلات المحتملة.
  • مثالية لتدفق الشاحنة المصنعة للعجلات | JWHEEL
    مثالية لتدفق الشاحنة المصنعة للعجلات | JWHEEL
    العجلات اختر العجلة المثالية لرحلتك! تحقق من ملاءمة العجلة باستخدام دليل نمط الترباس.يتطلب اختيار الإطارات المناسبة للقيادة على الطرق الوعرة سيارة قادرة على التعامل مع التضاريس الوعرة وحقول الطين والحفر بالإضافة إلى المسارات المشجرة البدائية. لا يهم ما هو المصعد أو الرفارف أو المحرك إذا تعطلت الإطارات والعجلات في ظل الظروف القاسية. من 15 عجلة إلى 24 عجلة ، انطلق وادفع الحدود واستمتع بوقتك دون القلق بشأن الوقوع في المتاعب.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

odm 20 wheels

You’re in the right place for odm 20 wheels.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on JWHEEL.we guarantee that it’s here on JWHEEL.
We will pack the with the high quality materials to ensure the safety. .
We aim to provide the highest quality odm 20 wheels.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • What is the hub centric ring? | JWHEEL
    What is the hub centric ring? | JWHEEL
    The hub centric ring is an important accessory used to hold the wheel perfectly centered when it’s mounted on the car. When the CB ( center bore ) of the wheel is too large, a hub centric ring is useful. 
  • Do I have to get a new set of tires for my new wheels?? | JWHEEL
    Do I have to get a new set of tires for my new wheels?? | JWHEEL
    When you get a new set of wheels for your car, you should consider whether your existing tires are still usable or suitable for the new wheels. We recommend you to get new tires because it can help you avoid some potential issues.
  • Perfect Truck Flow formed Wheel Manufacturers | JWHEEL
    Perfect Truck Flow formed Wheel Manufacturers | JWHEEL
    Wheels Choose the perfect wheel for your ride! Verify wheel fitment with our Bolt Pattern Guide.Choosing the right tires for off-roading demands a vehicle that is capable of handling rough terrain, mud fields and pits as well as primitive wooded trails. It doesn't matter what the lift, fenders or engine is if tires and wheels fail under extreme conditions. From 15 wheels to 24 wheels, go ahead, push the limits and have fun without worrying about getting stuck in the boonies.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Português Português italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English